レビュー (29)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の97%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の3%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年10月26日

We tried to use this app at the request of a few of our retailers. While the app does allow orders to flow from our retailer directly into our Shopify store, it marks all new orders in our Shopify dashboard as "Paid". However, Convictional doesn't invoice the retailer for the order until we (supplier) have fulfilled it. We reached out to support as this seems like a very obvious issue but support wasn't able to help us. I've rated this as two stars due to what seems like a very obvious issue for suppliers and the lack of support to address the problem.

Milton & Goose
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
2023年11月2日

I've never experienced this kind of growth before and I've been in business 12 years. The process has been seamless and the orders flow in every hour. It's a very modern way to work as a small business.

JackiEaslick
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
2023年11月2日

Absolutely easy-to-use dropshipping platform. The team is highly responsive and was willing to introduce us to various retailers. Highly recommended for those who want to expand their sales channel without a hassle.

1MORE
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年11月2日

This App helped me to launch my product on one of the most amazing marketplaces ever. Without it, I couldn't sell my products that I have in my warehouse

Zulay Kitchen
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2023年11月7日

Love the seamless integration between platforms, imports the orders perfectly. Never had any technical issues at all.

ilovehue
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
2023年8月8日

Very appreciative of time spent with Ty Ellis earlier today in working through questions related to returns processing.

Great discussion - Much appreciated!

Thanks Ty!

SHOPPES
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:7ヶ月
2023年2月14日

convictional speeds things up
We were able to integrate with multiple platforms seamlessly with convictional. The first partner asked us to use convictional, then we asked the next partner to so that we were all on the same page.

Present Day
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年以上
2023年3月28日

great! easy to use and pleasure dealing with. setup is smooth, pricing is smooth. Overall I rate this app 10/10!

Pellatt Cornucopia
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
2022年12月5日

Awesome app that allows you to easily connect your Shopify store with other supplier's platforms, sync your catalog and inventory and manage your orders easily. The customer support is also top notch! Highly recommend

Fizzics Canada
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上
Convictional Commerce, Inc.が返信しました 2023年2月1日

Thank you for your review! We look forward to continually improving your experience with onboarding new partners, syncing products and managing orders.

2023年3月22日

Great for the integration of your small ecommerce platform with other retailers for wholesale operations! Simple, easy, and efficient!

GoCoconut
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:1年以上