Algemene beoordeling
4,7
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 86% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 9% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
19 december 2023

We tried it out for a couple of days and it was very slow and clunky. There should be individual timers for individual products. We cannot have the same timer running for all the products. Makes no sense. The loading time for products is extremely slow. Seems like a very old app that without updates. Would not recommend.

The Woof Club
India
4 dagen gebruiken de app
26 november 2023

The application is freezing, nothing can be done on it

BullMark SPORT
Polen
5 maanden gebruiken de app
8 juli 2023

can not message them anymore i don't know why and their app don't work automatically. been waiting for 20Mins

Méduse Immortelle
Frankrijk
8 maanden gebruiken de app
13 november 2023

11

AGGS
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
24 juni 2023

Auto-selects each item in the store, No option to stop this.

So to get a timer on one item you need to manually disable all items. NOT great for stores with huge inventory.

Why would you create such a backward option and not give us the option to add items one by one ??

Little Luca's Toys
Australië
17 minuten gebruiken de app
16 januari 2024

LAISSEEZ TOMBER UKUKKRKKLR7LE

CHICEXE
Frankrijk
16 minuten gebruiken de app
10 maart 2023

not working properly and waste of time please dovelopers chacke and review the app re lounch app nothing is there

ADIVASI YUGA AYURVEDA
India
4 dagen gebruiken de app
6 december 2022

The app doesn't work; I can't login. Each time I'm trying, it says that the session expired. I tried to reach the support, sent two emails, but didn't hear back. Don't recommend!

SpecialKings
Australië
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 15 december 2022

Thanks for sharing your feedback. We apologize for the inconvenience. Based on the records check, we did not find any support ticket associated with your Store. Please reach out to us at support@carecart.io and we will make sure to resolve your issue on priority.

6 februari 2022

Bar doesn't show how much stock is left - it's just all grey. No option to edit the bar. The images to align the stock countdown are missing. Eg. https://uat-sales-pop.carecart.io/public/front_assets/new-ui/assets/images/left-align.svg Obviously, this app has been left unattended.

LeHappy.Cat
Australië
15 minuten gebruiken de app
Care Cart heeft geantwoord 7 februari 2022

Thank you for sharing the honest review with us. Our goal is 100% customer satisfaction and we'll make sure to achieve that goal with you.

We see that app was uninstalled within few minutes and unfortunately our 24/7 live chat support team didn't receive any query regarding the issue. Kindly reinstall the app and let us know so we can help you correctly set it up and improve the conversion on your store.

30 maart 2023

gg app, bbghkjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmhhhhhhhhhh

LandSophia.com
Duitsland
14 minuten gebruiken de app