Recensioni (228)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 99% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
9 maggio 2024

We wanted an app that would enable us to offer a Coupon Pop Up, and thought we'd try Coupon X, given all the 5* reviews. Got to say, it didn't disappoint! It's a great app- both the free, and the premium version, which we upgraded to for the count-down button. Intuitive interface and very easy to integrate with both our store and our brand.

Seriously- give it a shot, you've nothing to lose.

The Anxiety Clinic
Regno Unito
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2024

Carina is an amazing staff . Thanks a lot for your assistance :-)
Great discount App , the best compared to few different once that i tried out .

Saqani Waka
Australia
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

Great app and support helped me remove the credit link easily. Free version is awesome too. Highly recommend!

Little Goose
Regno Unito
23 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

Spot on. Exactly what I had in mind! The help from the chat was immediate and very helpful with talking me through the popups section. Thank you Marvin!

Creprovider
Regno Unito
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
8 maggio 2024

Great team, I had an issue with my set up and they were prompt to respond and to assist. REsolved in no time.
The app works well too!
Recommended

UNPASS
Australia
13 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

Very Nice Popup Plugin, Love It

vivre-motion
Germania
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2024

The discount popup seems to be functioning well. I'm excited to see if it helps with conversions.

Lite Style Designs
Stati Uniti
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2024

This is an excellent discount pop up at a very reasonable price.

Tuff Pets
Regno Unito
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 maggio 2024

Highly recommend this easy to use app. It allows me to place an attractive yet not overbearing pop up discount for the customers. Tested it from a user experience and top notch! Also kudos to the support team, awesome!

Circuit Records
Stati Uniti
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

My experience with Coupon X: Discount Code Pop Up has been quite positive. The pop-up feature effectively engages users and encourages them to make purchases by offering enticing discounts. The interface is user-friendly, making it easy for customers to apply the discount code during the checkout process. Additionally, the ability to set minimum purchase thresholds ensures that the discounts are utilized strategically to drive higher order values. Overall, Coupon X has been a valuable tool in increasing sales and enhancing the shopping experience for our customers.

Hi Fitness
Canada
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app