Courses Plus , 152 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 97% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
26 gennaio 2024

I have been very impressed with this group so far! They have helped us customize the program to support our online learning system. Chat help is AMAZING and they are very responsive. They even met with me over video chat to explain and talk out my concerns.

It is SUPER easy to upload courses. Looking forward to launching our CE program soon! Thanks.

Dental Compliance
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Architechpro OÜ ha risposto 10 febbraio 2024

Thank you for choosing our app and being an amazing customer!

9 aprile 2024

They have been fantastic working with me and the workshops/course are going great! A lot easier to use than I thought. They have bent over backwards to help and are always quick to respond. Highly recommend this app if you want to sell any sort of courses or meetings on Shopify!

The Writer Store
Stati Uniti
7 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

It’s quite easy to use and works seamlessly for great quality digital products. The team are highly responsive and always happy to help when I have questions or need extra changes made.

Aromedi
Australia
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

Courses plus is a really great app for my shopify website. It was really easy to create my course and the support from their help centre and the developers has been incredible. They have been extremely patient with my limited tech knowledge!

Nicola Currie
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 febbraio 2024

I have been using the app for 6 months now, and it has been the perfect fit, easy to use, and stable. I've noticed there are frequent updates, adding great new features or improving upon what's already there. I have to praise the customer support. They always answer promptly and make sure to help us solve any problems we encounter. Overall, this is a great app with great support behind it.

TrueProject Marketplace
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Architechpro OÜ ha risposto 10 febbraio 2024

Thanks a lot for the feedback, we're doing our best to keep the product as the best in the market.

17 febbraio 2024

Oleksandr, Oleksii and the rest of the team have done an amazing job when it comes to servicing our requests. They are extremely responsive, and they even went as far as working with the developers to have the app modified to fit our needs to save us valuable time. They have solved every problem that we’ve had with expedience and have exceeded our expectations. Thank you for everything!

Scratching Made Easy
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

Courses Plus is amazing! It works seamlessly with Shopify and looks great on our website. It's made it so easy for us to start selling on demand classes. The support team has been incredibly helpful. They're available to message while you're in the app, so it's really easy to ask a quick question, and they're very responsive. Overall Courses Plus is an affordable and easy way to setup a passive revenue stream on your shop.

Cocoknits
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Architechpro OÜ ha risposto 10 febbraio 2024

Thanks and happy it worked smoothly for your store

25 marzo 2024

Great app, very intuitive! And lots of features. Most importantly - the support team is excellent! To me, that's the difference between good apps and great apps. This is a great app!

TAG
Stati Uniti
30 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 dicembre 2023

We launched our online training 4 months ago and this app has been perfect. Customers have been enjoying our online training with minimal issues. Support team is quick to respond and always very helpful. Only recently encountered a technical issue where one of the courses were not working for customers who purchased a bundle pack. But the team was quick to look into it and resolved it within 3 business days. Thank you so much, and highly recommend this app.

Rainbow Sounds
Australia
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Architechpro OÜ ha risposto 9 gennaio 2024

Happy you've found the perfect app! And that we were able to support with the project!

21 gennaio 2024

Courses Plus Shopify app has truly exceeded my expectations. The immediate and round-the-clock chat support is a standout feature, providing quick solutions at any time. Navigating through the app is a breeze, and the setup process is remarkably straightforward, making it accessible even for those with limited coding knowledge. The developers seamlessly implemented a custom design for my courses, accommodating my lack of coding skills without a hitch. What sets Courses Plus apart is their commitment to prompt solutions – any challenges faced during setup were swiftly addressed. It's a comprehensive and user-friendly solution that caters to both beginners and experienced users, making it an essential tool for anyone looking to integrate e-learning into their Shopify store.

Malissa Parker Hair
Stati Uniti
14 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
Architechpro OÜ ha risposto 22 gennaio 2024

Thanks a lot for your review and we're happy our app and team exceeded your expectations!