Recensioni (396)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
2 dicembre 2023

Great app. Works well

Sophia Hair Australia
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 marzo 2017

Great app for a shoppable Instagram. Easy to integrate with your store and social channel, simple to use and looks great on our site.

Horizonsupply
Regno Unito
Oltre 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 marzo 2017

Extremely easy to use! Just adjust the images you want displayed, and paste the code on any page you want it.

Trophystickers
Stati Uniti
Circa 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 gennaio 2017

We absolutely LOVE this app and all of the flexibility you have when customizing this to fit your own look and style. It looks great on desktop and mobile. Beyond that, Dom has been SO SO helpful with any questions we have had and even stepped in to help give us the exact look we were going for. We recommend this app and any apps by this developer 100%.

Wild Wear Pets
Stati Uniti
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 maggio 2017

Wonderful APP, love it too much and highly recommended to other seller.

Lilysjewelry
RAS di Hong Kong
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 settembre 2016

Amazing app! Our dog collars are shown and shopped at their best in our look book! Thank you

Lurril
Regno Unito
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
23 ottobre 2016

I just installed Covet.pics :) Wonderfull app! Very easy to customize. Now I have a stunning gallery for instagram on my website! Definately I will upgrade it after my free trial.

Mitos Jewellery
Danimarca
Quasi 7 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 gennaio 2017

I went through nearly all Instagram apps on Shopify and this is without a doubt the best. Excellent design, looks beautiful, great features. Highly recommended. And the customer service from Dom is amazing. Thank you. Looking forward to the email customer to share pics option coming soon :-)

Ultimateshield
Regno Unito
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 ottobre 2016

Quick and easy to get up and running.

Nuyu Girl
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2017

Very quick and helpful support to get ourselves up and running with the app.

Galinara
Regno Unito
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app