Recensioni (396)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 89% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 5% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
10 ottobre 2016

Quick and easy to get up and running.

Nuyu Girl
Stati Uniti
Oltre 6 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 2 marzo 2020

Lots of options to choose from with gallery style, look and feel. Easy to access support, and very helpful with initial set up too. Happy to recommend.

ioMerino
Australia
Quasi 5 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 5 ottobre 2017

it has problems. The widget on website keep crushing and looks pretty bad .

edit: They fixed it quickly

Woodstone
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
7 settembre 2016

A great app. Been looking for a concise way to display my store items on Instagram, this app appears to solve that problem nicely.

Coco Et Louis
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
2 maggio 2017

Awesome app. Yes, I'll recommend it to a friend

Brown Sugar Kids
Stati Uniti
Quasi 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 settembre 2021

It‘s quite easy to instal the app, although I made some mistakes. But nevertheless it‘s easy to go around the app. AND the support is super helpful and more than helpful to solve your problems. What I really don‘t like is, that it isn’t responsive- the quantity of pictures isn‘t adjusting to the devices.

Ledermoden Susanne
Austria
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
9 settembre 2016

App is very good, but there are two glaring issues. If you add a product to Instagram and a product to your store around the same time, it takes a LONG time to be able to post and connect the two in your product gallery.

Even at the $45/month tier it's still not instant. A real shame.

Vibrolabs4
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
24 marzo 2017

It works very nicely, but we have to long in every few days to reconnect our instagram account to keep the feed up to date.

Londons Pedisoaks
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 settembre 2016

It's one of the nice and easy free Instagram feeds I've seen. The only thing I can't figure out or I simply am just not allowed to add is a header. So the gallery is just "there" without any context or explanation. Like it a lot, other than that!

Trost Design
Norvegia
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
18 gennaio 2018

Id give it a 5 stars for functionality, 4 because its a bit difficult to setup in the beginning, and 3 stars because at $50 a month, its too much for a single app!

Lingerie For The Spoiled Brat
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app