Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 89% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 5% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
10 de outubro de 2016

Quick and easy to get up and running.

Nuyu Girl
Estados Unidos
Over 6 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 2 de março de 2020

Lots of options to choose from with gallery style, look and feel. Easy to access support, and very helpful with initial set up too. Happy to recommend.

ioMerino
Austrália
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de outubro de 2017

it has problems. The widget on website keep crushing and looks pretty bad .

edit: They fixed it quickly

Woodstone
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
7 de setembro de 2016

A great app. Been looking for a concise way to display my store items on Instagram, this app appears to solve that problem nicely.

Coco Et Louis
Estados Unidos
About 3 years usando a aplicação
2 de maio de 2017

Awesome app. Yes, I'll recommend it to a friend

Brown Sugar Kids
Estados Unidos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
29 de setembro de 2021

It‘s quite easy to instal the app, although I made some mistakes. But nevertheless it‘s easy to go around the app. AND the support is super helpful and more than helpful to solve your problems. What I really don‘t like is, that it isn’t responsive- the quantity of pictures isn‘t adjusting to the devices.

Ledermoden Susanne
Áustria
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
9 de setembro de 2016

App is very good, but there are two glaring issues. If you add a product to Instagram and a product to your store around the same time, it takes a LONG time to be able to post and connect the two in your product gallery.

Even at the $45/month tier it's still not instant. A real shame.

Vibrolabs4
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
24 de março de 2017

It works very nicely, but we have to long in every few days to reconnect our instagram account to keep the feed up to date.

Londons Pedisoaks
Estados Unidos
12 months usando a aplicação
10 de setembro de 2016

It's one of the nice and easy free Instagram feeds I've seen. The only thing I can't figure out or I simply am just not allowed to add is a header. So the gallery is just "there" without any context or explanation. Like it a lot, other than that!

Trost Design
Noruega
11 months usando a aplicação
18 de janeiro de 2018

Id give it a 5 stars for functionality, 4 because its a bit difficult to setup in the beginning, and 3 stars because at $50 a month, its too much for a single app!

Lingerie For The Spoiled Brat
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação