Cozy AntiTheft , 944 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
12 de outubro de 2021

Whichever path you take, you still have the flexibility to change apparel styles and colors, design using our artist-crafted clip art and templates, and even upload your own image to make a design that’s exactly what you’re looking for. When you’re ready, head to the checkout where you’ll choose sizes, quantities, and the print method that’s best for you.

Emanuel Custom Design LLC
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2020

This app seems to be working great and I'm getting good results. I just installed and did a test run

toys4joy.ca
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
3 de janeiro de 2022

good app with good free features, there is a way to bypass the web terminal by going into the drop-down menu of the browser however I don't think there is a way around that, so good app

MorphicMixMedia
África do Sul
4 months usando a aplicação
2 de outubro de 2020

This app did solve my problem, and it's doing great so far. The only request I have is to add a feature to protect images from screenshot too both on desktop and mobile devices.

Kosataga
Índia
4 months usando a aplicação
7 de janeiro de 2023

Eu já não aguentava mais ter a minha página copiada pelos outros, o app me ajudou a resolver isso! Recomendo

edara
Brasil
4 months usando a aplicação
18 de abril de 2020

great app..........................................................................................................................................................................................................................

Poemys......Mom & Woman world
Itália
4 months usando a aplicação
23 de dezembro de 2022

Great idea! just installed, so far so good! Will update review after a couple weeks of trial use.

Iron Will Fitness
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
4 de setembro de 2019

It is important that my website is protected, the images posted are the same as in the dropshipping account so I will not be the only seller with images.

Hoodanese
Estados Unidos
3 months usando a aplicação
15 de outubro de 2022

Instalei o app, vou ver como ele se comporta na loja e volto pra dar minha avaliação final.
Obrigado.

claroquesim
Brasil
3 months usando a aplicação
21 de abril de 2021

Application gratuite et fonctionnel. Très facile à installer.
Merci au développeur ! Je recommande

Greeclair
França
2 months usando a aplicação