Arvostelut (291)

Kokonaisarvio
4,7
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 89 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 7 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 1 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 2 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
19. huhtikuu 2024

Great app, at a better price than most competitors. Easy to use, and good support.

Foliebutikken AS
Norja
Noin 4 vuotta sovelluksen käyttöä
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for this amazing review and for being with us for the past 4 years! We’re always trying to offer best experience with our app and sort issues as soon as possible.

We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the years to come.

1. heinäkuu 2024

No se es mi primer experiencia

My Store
Chile
Noin 23 tuntia sovelluksen käyttöä
25. kesäkuu 2024

基本的なシステムは揃っています。
もう少しサイズ調整が出来れば最高です!

京都の自転車屋 CYCLE SHOP eirin & サイクルハテナ
Japani
Noin tunti sovelluksen käyttöä
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) vastasi 27. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for your feedback.

We’re glad that our app is what you’re expecting and hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

Have a lovely day!

15. maaliskuu 2024

good

E-Trend Shop
Yhdistynyt kuningaskunta
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!

 We’re here for you anytime!

11. tammikuu 2024

Helpful App Thanks Team, created this app

Kabir Cart
Intia
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! Hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

 We’re here for you anytime!

10. lokakuu 2023

At Pets Paradise, our primary goal has always been to enhance the shopping experience for our community of pet lovers. With Upsell and Cross-Sell Pro, we've been able to seamlessly introduce our customers to complementary products, adding value to their purchases. The intuitive interface, combined with its AI-driven recommendations, has not only boosted our sales but has made shopping more interactive and personalized for our customers. A game-changer in the truest sense; we wholeheartedly recommend it to any online business looking to maximize its sales potential.

Pets Paradise
Yhdysvallat
6 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

14. helmikuu 2024

Es muy sencilla de usar, funciona correctamente y tiene un servicio al cliente muy atento. Pedí que me tradujeran unos clicks para mi página y en menos de 48h ya los tenía hechos.
Lo recomiendo totalmente.

La casa del TPV
Espanja
5 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!
We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

18. lokakuu 2023

It has what i needed, fast and easy, great job boys!

Web Wonders :)
Chile
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated! We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have a lovely day!

17. marraskuu 2023

best app to upsell upscale & grow your business

Upper Level Aesthetics
Yhdysvallat
Noin 2 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) vastasi 4. joulukuu 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

20. huhtikuu 2024

Estou gostando

The One Store
Brasilia
9 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) vastasi 16. kesäkuu 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated!

Please don’t hesitate to contact us if you ever need further assistance with our app.

 We’re here for you anytime!