Cross Sell & Upsell Pro , 289 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
19 de abril de 2024

Great app, at a better price than most competitors. Easy to use, and good support.

Foliebutikken AS
Noruega
About 4 years usando a aplicação
11 de janeiro de 2024

Helpful App Thanks Team, created this app

Kabir Cart
Índia
About 1 month usando a aplicação
15 de março de 2024

good

E-Trend Shop
Reino Unido
About 1 month usando a aplicação
14 de fevereiro de 2024

Es muy sencilla de usar, funciona correctamente y tiene un servicio al cliente muy atento. Pedí que me tradujeran unos clicks para mi página y en menos de 48h ya los tenía hechos.
Lo recomiendo totalmente.

La casa del TPV
Espanha
5 days usando a aplicação
10 de outubro de 2023

At Pets Paradise, our primary goal has always been to enhance the shopping experience for our community of pet lovers. With Upsell and Cross-Sell Pro, we've been able to seamlessly introduce our customers to complementary products, adding value to their purchases. The intuitive interface, combined with its AI-driven recommendations, has not only boosted our sales but has made shopping more interactive and personalized for our customers. A game-changer in the truest sense; we wholeheartedly recommend it to any online business looking to maximize its sales potential.

Pets Paradise
Estados Unidos
6 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 4 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

18 de outubro de 2023

It has what i needed, fast and easy, great job boys!

Web Wonders :)
Chile
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 4 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating! It's much appreciated! We're looking forward to bring more benefits to your store.

Have a lovely day!

17 de novembro de 2023

best app to upsell upscale & grow your business

Upper Level Aesthetics
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 4 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We work hard to create good experiences with our app and feedback like this makes it all worth it.

 We’re here for you anytime!

20 de abril de 2024

Estou gostando

The One Store
Brasil
9 minutes usando a aplicação
17 de novembro de 2023

Top Top.

Challenza
França
27 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 4 de dezembro de 2023

Thank you for the 5 star rating! We value all customer feedback and we’re happy to see you enjoy using our app.

We’re here for you anytime!

7 de fevereiro de 2020

Absolutely brilliant app!! A MUST HAVE. It portrays recommendations in a VERY professional manner and always chooses other items to upsell that are very much in line with the product the customer is purchasing or the next type of product they might want - it turns jello into creme brulee.

Don't Furr-get the Cat!
Austrália
Over 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 28 de fevereiro de 2020

Such a great review! :) Put a smile on our faces! Thank you for it!

We hope you continue to enjoy using our app :)

Have a lovely day!