Avaliações (289)

Avaliação geral
4,8
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
11 de novembro de 2019

i highly recommend this app,customer support is great and the app is very easy to use no worries about coding the app automatically does everything

GENEW US
Estados Unidos
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 13 de novembro de 2019

It was a pleasure working with you! We are so glad that you are happy with our Cross Sell Pro app!

Thank you for the great review!

20 de agosto de 2019

This app is great. Like really great!
It is literally a click of a button, and its installed.
I don't like to touch code, as a blonde I get very nervous when apps ask me to... and this was the easiest by far to install.
It is visually appealing, it does exactly what I was looking for , and super simple.
5/5 :)

Champagne Occasions
África do Sul
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 20 de agosto de 2019

Thank you so much for this review, it makes us very happy to see that the feature we worked for so much (1 click to apply) is actually useful!

We are so happy you are enjoying using our app :)

Have a lovely day!

9 de maio de 2019

Great app I like it makes my website look much better And I think it’s going to bring me more people to my website at customer service is great I will be looking forward for new things with this app keep up the good work thank you for a good response time if you thinking about getting this app for your website yes I recommend it

HILLTOP TEE SHIRTS
Estados Unidos
About 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 10 de maio de 2019

Thank you so much for the nice words! We do hope that our app complements our clients stores and we hope it will bring only positive feedback to you as well! Have a lovely day!

22 de fevereiro de 2020

Absolutely brilliant, very easy to set up, highly professional useful App for eCommerce businesses. We'd say it must have.

Edozos's Team strongly recommends this app.

Well done Cross-Sell Pro team and keep it up we are looking forward to seeing more from you

Edozos
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 28 de fevereiro de 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review :) We are working around the clock and in a few days we will release new features !
We hope you will be as excited about them as well :)

27 de março de 2020

Wow! Thank god someones done it. A FREE Cross-selling app that does the job! Geniuses!

Great app so far, fits in on the store nicely. No customisation features but at this point, I couldn't care any less.

Thanks, guys!

Love By Letterbox
Reino Unido
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 7 de abril de 2020

Thank you so much for the great review :) We are so happy that you enjoy using our app and that it is what you needed!

We wish you many, many sales!

2 de julho de 2020

The app works great and the customer support was top notch. I needed adjustments to make the app display within the custom theme and they turned it around in a very short time.

vomFASS
Estados Unidos
Almost 4 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 6 de julho de 2020

Thank you so much for the great feedback! It means the world to us :)

We wish you many sales!

Editado a 9 de maio de 2019

Easiest set up ever, great to know that personalisation will worked on in the future, but really, not needed as you just install, press enable and it automatically works for your shop! Lovely, helpful customer service!

www.fastdeals.co.uk
Reino Unido
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 10 de maio de 2019

Thank you for the amazing feedback! We are happy you have a positive experience using our app :) Please don't hesitate to reach us when you need our help! Have a lovely day!

14 de agosto de 2020

I am very happy to install this FREE app on our Shopify Store that gives us an excellent look at our website. At the same time it gives more opportunity to customers to buy the suggested, related and recently viewed items.  It's so easy to install. I also loved the support group that suggested certain changes above the location of the product on our store. It works great! Thanks for your app.

Miraj International LLC
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 14 de agosto de 2020

Thank you so much for your appreciation! We are so happy you find our app helpful :)

It was great working with you. if you ever need our help again, please reach us.

Have a great week-end!

Rox

Editado a 9 de abril de 2020

Up and running within 5 minutes. Great add to our shop. It is limited to "also bought" and adding a star review to each product, it works perfectly.

Flexmonkey Polewear
Países Baixos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 13 de abril de 2020

Thank you so much for the great review :)
It means the world to us !

Also, please know that in just a few days we will release more features which we are sure you will love!

7 de setembro de 2020

Excellent application and quick installation. Very easy to install. Congratulations to the developers. Thank you so much.

Mundo LED
Argentina
About 3 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 15 de setembro de 2020

Thank you so much for the amazing review. It means so much to us :)

We are happy that you enjoy using our app.
Have a great day!
Rox