Avaliações (289)

Avaliação geral
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 90% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 7% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
6 de março de 2022


Wonkey Donkey Bazaar
Reino Unido
2 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 15 de março de 2022

Thank you so much for your lovely review! It’s great to know that you like our app.
We're hoping to bring more benefits to your store in the future.

Have a great day!

Editado a 12 de junho de 2019

Love that it is free. Shopify already charges too much for their platform. For a new biz owner, ALL costs in the beginning are important. Very easy install just 1 click. Able to preview and then review my website page. Looks great. Very professional, unobtrusive. Two recommendations, allow the number of products shown for Cross Sell to be changed to your choice. It automatically loads 4 products from the same category. So that is not really promoting options to upsell to the customer fully. Second, allow choice of different categories to promote your products from as you see fit. Thanks. Visit charlush.com

Estados Unidos
11 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 19 de junho de 2019

Thank you for the review, it means a lot you appreciation and that the app works without errors for you.

As for your feedback, this app is barely a 1 month old. When we were listed on the App Store there were already so many other competitors and our app was quite different from the others. This means we didn't even know if people would install it. So we had to opt for a limited version of it (the one you see now) so we can test if the app is actually required. The good news is that the response is overwhelming, customers are installing it and the feedback is amazing.

So after just 2 weeks from the launch we already started to work on new features including the ones you mentioned. So we will add these new features you recommended.

The new version will be live, we hope in the next 1 month. And the best of all, all the customers that have the app installed with this version will have all the new features for free for life.

So I think we have been quite fair with our customers. In our presentation we didn't say it does something that it doesn't or has more features. Our team is working tremendously to make this app the best it can be and as you mentioned also, we make it for free.

All things considered, I really hope you will reconsider the review rating.

Have a lovely day!

23 de fevereiro de 2020

The products it features don`t relate to the collection! It also seems to feature the same product specifically the expensive ones!

EK2.ca, Inc
9 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 28 de fevereiro de 2020

Hello, We are sorry to hear you are not happy with our product.
Our algorithm analyses automatically your product data and results in recommendations only based on that data. We didn't hear from other customers complaining about this and we double checked our system to make sure it works well and we found no error.

Our team contacted you several times to try and have a closer look at your problem but we received no answer. Without an answer from your side it is impossible to give you a more detailed answer. But from our analysis the app is working correctly.

Also it is impossible for our app to select recommendations based on the price, this is not something our app can do.

I wish you all the best!

27 de agosto de 2019

Just love this app! thrilled to have it installed on my site. Looks great and definitely helps with cross selling and up selling

Macaroon Lifestyle
África do Sul
6 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 2 de setembro de 2019

Thank you for the amazing words, it means so much to us!
Is there anything else we can do so our app become 5 star worthy?

Have an amazing day!

29 de agosto de 2019

Animation and design looks good. But the font i way too bold. And the overall appearence seems to be low quality. Text and pictures looks very low quality

I would like to use this app. love the animation. But the quality looks very off.

5 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 2 de setembro de 2019

Thank you for the honest feedback. Although this is the first version of the app, we know that improvements to the features (including design features) need to be added. This is why we noted all our customers recommendations and we have already almost finished the new version of the app which will be soon released.

As for the pictures looking low quality, please know that regarding this there isn't much we can do from our end. Our app takes automatically the pictures of your products from your store Products section and adapts them for our widgets at their quality. So for our app to work properly good quality pictures for your products need to be added in your Store Admin.

I really hope you understand.

23 de agosto de 2019

horrible cross-sell app.

Infinity Love
Estados Unidos
3 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 28 de agosto de 2019

We are very sorry to read your review! Unfortunately you did not provide any information in regards to what makes our app "horrible".

Did you encounter any issue with it? Did it not apply to your product pages?

For any problem you may have encountered, our team would be more than happy to help you. We already sent you an email but we received no reply.
If you change your mind, please reach us at contact@buddhaapps.com and we will reply to you as soon as we can.

It would be very helpful to at least give us more details on why you think our app deserves 1 star review, as we want to make sure that it works seamlessly for all our customers. Until now we only received great reviews, this is the first 1 star review and we are a little confused.

Hope to hear from you!

22 de maio de 2019

This app is great for up-selling customers and making the most out of site visitors. By selling more it means we can spend less in marketing and hit the same targets. All around a win-win

mesh & bōne
África do Sul
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 27 de maio de 2019

We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for using our app and we wish you many, many sales!

1 de julho de 2019

This app is really useful especially if you are using a free theme. It saves you money on paid apps with similar functions. It's easy to setup with a fix look --- no customizations required. Try it out yourself.

- somuchonsale.com -

So Much On Sale!
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 2 de julho de 2019

Thank you, thank you for the great feedback. It means so much to us, especially since you find our app useful for your store.
Have an amazing day!

13 de novembro de 2023

Soulyne 🌱 Customize your story
22 minutes usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) 4 de dezembro de 2023

I'm sorry your experience with our app was not what you've expected. We tried to contact you several time to investigate the issue, but you never got back to us.

Could you please get back to us via email at support@buddhaapps.com so that we can check the problem at our end.