Recensioni (1.063)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 febbraio 2024

was working great for over 2 years but now when i upload images for variants the app doesnt save the images they get deleted over and over again this cost me many of hours re uploading and reasigning my variant images since i uninstalled this app everything iw working great again

Laserworksuk
Regno Unito
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2024

Couldn't live without this app. My site is no longer slow!!

Little and Giant Explorers
Regno Unito
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2024

Does what it claims, reducing image sizes. I had already minimised image file sizes before uploading and pleasantly surprised at 21% average size reduction of 3,000 plus images. Valuable app.

Sports Fans International
Australia
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
2 giugno 2024

i give this app a thumbs up and a 5 stars well deserved!

Total Trendz
Giamaica
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2024

Seems cool and my store I’m hoping it gets faster by compression of image files

Sartorial Style
Stati Uniti
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
11 giugno 2024

Love the ability to resize images on the fly and automatically, but also really love the ability for to rename images and alt text to be SEO optimized. This is such time saver.

Infinity Design Co
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
7 febbraio 2024

Very easy to understand! You can change your Image File Name and add Alt Text easily.

ANOTHERCOMB
Germania
27 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 marzo 2024

so far I'm loving it! easy to use, saves me lots of time renaming and compressing, i will give it more time to learn it properly but from first look i am very impressed.

AdidA Fallen Angel
Canada
Circa 19 ore di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2024

If multiple language versions of the online store have been published, this may not be very handy, as Hungarian ALT texts are of little help for a Dutch site.

Otherwise, quite excellent.

Seeds Of Love
Finlandia
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2024

Very user friendly!

Journey of Becoming
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app