Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
17 febbraio 2024

was working great for over 2 years but now when i upload images for variants the app doesnt save the images they get deleted over and over again this cost me many of hours re uploading and reasigning my variant images since i uninstalled this app everything iw working great again

Laserworksuk
Regno Unito
11 settembre 2017

Great app, the only problem i have is it DOES NOT compress the front page sliding images/promo images. It will only compress product images.
www.pescimoda.com

Pesci Moda
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
30 ottobre 2018

Beyond frustrated with this app after at least a full year of using it. When it runs it does run faithfully but it doesn't do very much and doesn't run a good portion of the time. First, it barely compresses the photos... as in you'll get maybe 4%. Never notified when the app has an update and needs to be installed. Earlier this year, for an unknown period of time, the app was not even running even though it was installed on my site and I was paying for it. App requires that your browser accept all cookies and cross-site tracking. If your settings are the least bit off and you try to go to the app dashboard, it will just get stuck in a loop of redirecting to different pages on their server and the only way out of the never-ending loop is to close the browser and relaunch and go back to your Shopify admin. After re-enabling all cookies and tracking again today, I was able to get the screen to load and got another error... A new 12.1 update of my browser just came out only 2 days ago and Crush.pics is suddenly no longer compatible with 12.0. Literally over the past weekend, not compatible. I don't have any more time to waste with this app.

ThisBlueBird - Modern Vintage
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2019

It does what it says it does, and while it took quite some time, I was happy to see it that it seemed to work. The compression didn't save me very much, as I had already saved the files to a pretty small size, but the image renaming feature is quite innovative, and I believe it's helped me to get more qualified traffic. The one major drawback, however, is that there doesn't seem to be a way to get a copy of the newly compressed and renamed images for backup purposes; and it doesn't touch any files in the Shopify files section - where most of my product images reside... I do like the "set and forget" aspect of it, though. My dilemma now is that I don't have any easy way to get a copy of the revised (i.e., compressed) product images, and once I've got all my images compressed and renamed, I am hard pressed to continue my subscription, since I now know how to save all future files myself, and the app won't really be doing anything after a month or so...

TabletopFountainsPlus
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 24 ottobre 2019

This app has a great interface but unfortunately it randomly corrupted a scattering of images right across our site, including some collection images - this took a long time to sort out as there were over 1400 pictures to check.

Update: Developer working with us on issue - great support.

Willys-Hifi Ltd
Regno Unito
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
30 aprile 2020

Bonne application, le soucis est que la qualité des phi us s'en est trouvé beaucoup plus basse. Dommage !

StreetSide | Shop Streetwear
Francia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
10 luglio 2018

Free plan user here - had 100+ images to compress, and I chose the loose-less plan and PSI was improved from 71 to 78 (which is good, but not great...)

app is easy to use and friendly.

Poopiscoopi
Israele
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
5 agosto 2021

It does the job but very slow. When it started the compress job, it said 11 hours remaining. After 4 full days it was still 7 hours remaining I contacted support for this but could not get a reply or help.

Oxa Leather
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
Space Squirrel Ltd. ha risposto 9 agosto 2021

Hi there - We've replied to all your emails, at both email addresses, but it seems you aren't receiving them. Can you check your spam/junk folders and whitelist spacesquirrel.co with your email provider?

We are really sorry for the delay in compression over the past week. There were some issue at our data centre which has resulted in a small backlog of images that need compressing. Things are back to normal now.

Again, we're really sorry for the inconvenience. Be sure to check your junk/spam email folders for our replies and let us know if you have more questions.

24 maggio 2017

thought its free pretty misleading

Crazoos
India
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
27 giugno 2017

Saved 50mb (15%) total but didnt help very much with page rank

Miranda Hi Fi Canberra
Australia
19 giorni di utilizzo dell’app