Recensioni (1.076)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 87% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 9% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
12 luglio 2024

What a great app! Crush the image sizes without compromising quality – plus add alt text automatically. A solid tool helping to keep your store where it needs to be with good images.

ExcellentSupply.com
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
1 giugno 2024

Seems cool and my store I’m hoping it gets faster by compression of image files

Sartorial Style
Stati Uniti
26 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
28 maggio 2024

Very good compression I have to say. Results are often better than Photoshop exports for web. Cheers!

Medans
Romania
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
22 maggio 2024

Couldn't live without this app. My site is no longer slow!!

Little and Giant Explorers
Regno Unito
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
6 giugno 2024

Does what it claims, reducing image sizes. I had already minimised image file sizes before uploading and pleasantly surprised at 21% average size reduction of 3,000 plus images. Valuable app.

Sports Fans International
Australia
Circa 20 ore di utilizzo dell’app
2 giugno 2024

i give this app a thumbs up and a 5 stars well deserved!

Total Trendz
Giamaica
16 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
11 giugno 2024

Love the ability to resize images on the fly and automatically, but also really love the ability for to rename images and alt text to be SEO optimized. This is such time saver.

Infinity Design Co
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 ore di utilizzo dell’app
21 aprile 2024

easy, simple to understand

Topia
Israele
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 luglio 2024

nice app, I was able to save 32% crushing on the free plan.. I can't imagine how much more I'll save upgrading... My website is so much faster.

LovelyRLovely
Regno Unito
Circa un'ora di utilizzo dell’app
27 aprile 2024

Very user friendly!

Journey of Becoming
Stati Uniti
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app