レビュー (11)

総合評価
4
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の82%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の18%は1つ星です
2024年6月7日

This app is amazing and so well thought out. Matt was amazing with his support. The support is next level. It's beyond what anyone would expect. I would recommend this app to anyone who needs to import and export large volumes of order from another platform.

PG&L
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年5月7日

Does exactly what it needs to do.
A couple years back Shopify had the Order Import feature, but for some reason they removed it. I've tried many different apps until I found this one.

It works perfect. I used 1 CSV to import customer data via normal Shopify customer import then a second CSV via this app. It took me about 20-30 minutes to setup the CSV properly then it just ran a couple thousand orders.

It also synced the orders to the made customer profiles.

If you need to import order data, this is the perfect app for it!

Ayuko
オランダ
アプリの使用期間:27日
2024年3月27日

Took 10 hours to properly setup with Wix data & rather difficult to get your subscription deactivated.

Savor The Local
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日
Kampfire.devが返信しました 2024年3月29日

Sorry you had a bad experience. I didn't see any support emails come through... you should have reached out! I'm here to help.

Also to deactivate your subscription, you just need to uninstall the app (or select the free plan) - it couldn't be easier!

2024年2月14日

I recently had the pleasure of utilizing Matt's Order's Up! solution during a critical time when I was transitioning data from my old custom-built PHP ecommerce platform. I needed to migrate approximately 100,000 orders and 10,000 customers, and to my amazement, Order's Up! handled the task flawlessly. Initially, I was skeptical about the smoothness of such a massive migration, but the software proved to be exceptionally reliable, transferring all my data seamlessly and integrating comprehensive order statistics from my previous system into my new Shopify store.

During the process, I encountered an issue with a massive bulk order deletion. However, upon reaching out to the app support, Matt promptly responded, not only fixing the bug swiftly but also enhancing the app's functionality for future users. It's evident that this solution was crafted from Matt's personal experience and the challenges he faced managing both a retail and a wholesale store. His dedication to solving these complex issues shines through the product's performance.

Matt's solution facilitated a seamless order migration for me, making what could have been a daunting task surprisingly straightforward. I wholeheartedly recommend Order's Up! to anyone looking for an efficient and reliable data migration tool for Shopify. The pricing is also very reasonable, offering great value for the service it delivers. Hats off to Matt and his innovative solution!

Ulla Jacobsson Kläder
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:5ヶ月
2023年8月3日

this is exactly what we were looking for, plus you can install in the customers cart page so they can prefill cart w/ their csv order

coastdirect
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2023年10月27日

I'm using this to import our wholesale orders - as most of our customers send their orders in a spreadsheet. This app is perfect for my needs, and is an absolute gamechanger for my business. What's even better, is the absolute excellent support provided. Matt added some customisation for me, which I expected could take a little while but he did it instantaneously! I highly recommend this app.

B2B Hobby-lines
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:4日
2023年11月29日

Massively underrated resource! This was recommended by a Shopify staff member and I'm glad they did because they're not easy to find through the app store. Everything went fairly smoothly, and I successfully uploaded over 2000 orders and automatically created over 1000 customer accounts! They're very well priced compared to other apps as well, would use again.

Carbon Chic
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:1日
2024年2月8日

Doesn't work as they say, and the prices showed here are smaller than the real prices in the app.

Keida Test
ルーマニア
アプリの使用期間:約1時間
Kampfire.devが返信しました 2024年2月9日

Hi there. Please reach out to me if you have troubles with the app. I will be happy to help out.

The prices shown are the annual fee broken down by month, but I agree they should be updated.

Thanks for the feedback.

2023年6月29日

This app was a life-saver when I needed to import orders from a different platform. Very intuitive interface, fair pricing, and the support offered was fast and next level.

I highly recommend this app for anyone needing to import their orders into Shopify!

Maxii Luxii
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2022年12月15日

Despite some shortcomings, I give it 5 stars as it got the job done for us. Seems to be the best in class for this need.

Peg's Salt
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:1日
Kampfire.devが返信しました 2022年12月15日

Thanks for the review! Please contact us for any suggestions or improvements to the app. I'm happy to customize it to further meet your needs.