Algemene beoordeling
4,3
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 88% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 13% recensies zijn 1 sterren
29 november 2023

Massively underrated resource! This was recommended by a Shopify staff member and I'm glad they did because they're not easy to find through the app store. Everything went fairly smoothly, and I successfully uploaded over 2000 orders and automatically created over 1000 customer accounts! They're very well priced compared to other apps as well, would use again.

Carbon Chic
Australië
1 dag gebruiken de app
27 oktober 2023

I'm using this to import our wholesale orders - as most of our customers send their orders in a spreadsheet. This app is perfect for my needs, and is an absolute gamechanger for my business. What's even better, is the absolute excellent support provided. Matt added some customisation for me, which I expected could take a little while but he did it instantaneously! I highly recommend this app.

B2B Hobby-lines
Verenigd Koninkrijk
4 dagen gebruiken de app
14 februari 2024

I recently had the pleasure of utilizing Matt's Order's Up! solution during a critical time when I was transitioning data from my old custom-built PHP ecommerce platform. I needed to migrate approximately 100,000 orders and 10,000 customers, and to my amazement, Order's Up! handled the task flawlessly. Initially, I was skeptical about the smoothness of such a massive migration, but the software proved to be exceptionally reliable, transferring all my data seamlessly and integrating comprehensive order statistics from my previous system into my new Shopify store.

During the process, I encountered an issue with a massive bulk order deletion. However, upon reaching out to the app support, Matt promptly responded, not only fixing the bug swiftly but also enhancing the app's functionality for future users. It's evident that this solution was crafted from Matt's personal experience and the challenges he faced managing both a retail and a wholesale store. His dedication to solving these complex issues shines through the product's performance.

Matt's solution facilitated a seamless order migration for me, making what could have been a daunting task surprisingly straightforward. I wholeheartedly recommend Order's Up! to anyone looking for an efficient and reliable data migration tool for Shopify. The pricing is also very reasonable, offering great value for the service it delivers. Hats off to Matt and his innovative solution!

Ulla Jacobsson Kläder
Zweden
8 februari 2024

Doesn't work as they say, and the prices showed here are smaller than the real prices in the app.

Keida Test
Roemenië
Kampfire.dev heeft geantwoord 9 februari 2024

Hi there. Please reach out to me if you have troubles with the app. I will be happy to help out.

The prices shown are the annual fee broken down by month, but I agree they should be updated.

Thanks for the feedback.

29 juni 2023

This app was a life-saver when I needed to import orders from a different platform. Very intuitive interface, fair pricing, and the support offered was fast and next level.

I highly recommend this app for anyone needing to import their orders into Shopify!

Maxii Luxii
Australië
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
15 december 2022

Despite some shortcomings, I give it 5 stars as it got the job done for us. Seems to be the best in class for this need.

Peg's Salt
Verenigde Staten
1 dag gebruiken de app
Kampfire.dev heeft geantwoord 15 december 2022

Thanks for the review! Please contact us for any suggestions or improvements to the app. I'm happy to customize it to further meet your needs.

3 augustus 2023

this is exactly what we were looking for, plus you can install in the customers cart page so they can prefill cart w/ their csv order

coastdirect
Verenigde Staten
12 minuten gebruiken de app
16 april 2021

Very easy to install,and worked immediately with test orders. It's great for our requirements for entering large draft orders.

ChefsWarehouse | UK Professional Catering Equipment & Supplies
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Ongeveer 3 uur gebruiken de app