Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 96% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
3 aprile 2024

I was having an issue with fulfillment of an order because I had other products in the order that aren’t fulfilled through CJ.. Linda was quit to offer support and help me out!!! Their customer support team is simply amazing!! What took me hours trying to figure out on my own, they helped me with in just a few short minutes!!

Simply Southern Spirit
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
7 maggio 2024

i wishihad more time to dedicate but ido residential maintenance.i would like to start sourcing to my employer. i cant get anybody to look at my stores page

My Store
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
2 marzo 2024

Just started my shop and I am in the testing phase and so far customer service has been good. I have been working with Ashely wu and she has been very helpful in guiding and explaining things.

HAPPY MARGOT
Stati Uniti
4 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
28 febbraio 2024

CJ offers exceptional fulfillment services with reliable and speedy shipping. Their customer service, especially Karen, is outstanding, providing dedicated agents to assist with all inquiries. I'm thoroughly pleased with the level of care and attention we've received. Navigating their system is effortless, making it the top choice among other 3PLs and fulfillment services we've tried.

Lovlie
Germania
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
24 maggio 2024

Alan is a super customer service. He has answered all my doubts, and even though I have not started he has helped me to do it right and avoid mistakes by answering every doubt I have.

idtalylingerie
Canada
4 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
2 febbraio 2024

Working with Carman wei has been awesome! She's super helpful and on top of everything. Her attention to detail is amazing, and she's always quick to respond and sort out anything I need. She informs me of any requests from the shipping team and makes sure my orders are processed on time with no issues. It's like she's got everything figured out. Really makes my life a lot easier!

Shop Beauty Manta
Indonesia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
1 marzo 2024

Very, very great services. I faced a problem with my email and that was my fault. They did their best and helped me and the problem was solved. Despite my weakness in English, they were patient with me and helped me. Thank you, and especially thank you to Mrs. Suki Huang.
with my regards
amaniva.shop

AMANIVA
Belgio
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

Thank you Rami wu From CJdropshipping to be a guide for me really thank you very much CJdropshipping let me know a lot And I'd like to progress in ecommerce with you

MODABLEDORA
Emirati Arabi Uniti
8 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 marzo 2024

Getting the best customer services from Zoey... Shoutout .

Ramzy's Exclusives
Sudafrica
29 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2024

hope for the fast services

BIRDS FLY
Emirati Arabi Uniti
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app