レビュー (8,286)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の96%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の0%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の2%は1つ星です
2024年6月27日

It has been a nightmare trying to work with CJ. They take so long to dispatch the products and when I ask why is taking time, they always say there was an issue with the supplier. Customer service always tries to avoid the issue and wants to give you coupons, but they never try to solve the problems. I asked for many refunds that I had to keep on top of the whole time, otherwise, it would be pending forever. I asked my agent if there was any way to change the agent or contact someone to issue a complaint, but he always changed the subject.
I know they are more expensive than the other platforms, but at least I was expecting more efficiency, quality and good customer service, which never to happen.
Find another supplier, the stress of dealing with them is not worth and it will affect your business reputation with your customers.

plants&people
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:10ヶ月
編集日:2024年5月24日

*UPDATE*

Here is a respond i got from customer support:

"We are very sorry that we received your negative review. We take this issue very seriously and realize that it has caused you inconvenience. We will strive to become better and bring a pleasant experience to more people.

If possible, I hope you can remove the negative review, as it is very meaningful to us. We really hope you can consider removing the negative review.

Of course, we really value the negative review you wrote. If you can remove the negative review, I will try to help you apply for two $5 coupons.
I apologize again."

Make me question the other 5 Stars reviews this provider have.

*Original review*

If you want to ruined your business then deal with CJ dropshipping.

They issue the fake tracking details but never ship the orders. Customer gets the email with fake tracking numbers. My orders are waiting in processing for last 10 days and they are making excuses everyday, asking me to wait for few more days. Their claims of shipping in 3-5 days are joke.

Literally a SCAM platform, use it just for research purposes.

FormaBonita
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:6ヶ月
編集日:2024年6月27日

PLEASE AVOID AT ALL COSTS!!! They are very dishonest and don't care about your business. I have tried them again over the years and this is my last time using them.

They are very dishonest and will ABSOLUTELY ruin your business. I have paid for orders. I contacted my agent to get an update as my orders still had not shipped after 5 days. He informed me that they recently had to redeliver the correct product due to wrong product delivery so I have to wait 5 days for them to receive and ship the items.

5 days later the orders still hadn't been shipped so I followed up. After the 5 days, they suddenly said my agent had called in sick and it would take another 2-3 days. Unbelievable!

I had to give refunds to my customers because no one wants to wait 20+ days for their package. And that's after I paid CJ for 6-10 day shipping.

Just horrible!

They should honestly be banned from Shopify before more ruin other people's businesses.

USE AT YOUR OWN RISK! (ps. the 5 star ratings are Fake! They are given in exchange for free coupons and most importantly are told they will lose their job if the review is not written)

Glanix
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
2024年7月6日

Their print-on-demand (POD) products listings are a complete disaster—I added over 40 products to my store, but when I made a real purchase, it was a disaster. The product listing on their website showed two-side engraving. After making the purchase, they sent me a ticket saying they only accept one-side engraving. I reluctantly agreed, provided the details, and requested a draft preview. It's been 6 days, and my order hasn't moved or even received a preview. If they can't handle this, I fear what would happen if I sold more. This is completely unacceptable and could devastate my business.

Craft Magic Box
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年4月9日

My business is growing and I’m expanding my investment in e-trade platforms. I’ve about $500K ready channel in Etsy, Shopify and EBay for that matter and heard that CJ is one of the best to go with for e-trade investments.
Over the last 1 month, 4 of my 7 customer orders from CJ caused my growing business serious damages because of orders hasn’t been dispatched on time, either it was of out of stock after I was given “tracking number”, or they tried to send me different product which wasn’t on the product pictures or the missing information at product page or not even responded after my several attempts.
I’m seriously unhappy with the experience and time I invested on CJ Dropshipping.
4 out of 7 means MORE than %50 of my orders are not fulfilled because of unprofessional business reasons or not solved to satisfy my needs the way I expected and I haven’t seen any attempt to kindly apologize or feel the need to correct mistakes.

It is unvlievable and I’m extremely dissatisfied due to your business solutions I’ve received from CJ over 1 month of my trial period of doing business.

How would you guys expect me to invest on doing business with you after all these?

CJ is extremely unprofessional, disrespectful and careless to its customers needs and expectations and CJ simply don’t care and not willing to handle what its customer expecting from them.

More than 50% Cancellation and Refund related disputes in 1 month proves how poorly running business CJ has that asked me to invest my money to do business with them.

Hope you find this complaint useful or send them your your supervisors if you really cares your client

Regards

Cape Cod Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
編集日:2024年6月13日

Be careful!!!!! they literally ruined my business. Returns are really expensive and a headche. Its really stressful to contact a supplier directly and what they promote its literally NOT what they are selling. Im getting a lot of returns and complaints about shipping times also. NOT RECOMMENDED AT ALL

Ndressed
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約1ヶ月
2024年3月24日

I ordered from CJ twice for my customers and both times it was not a good experience. The product listings and pictures CJ provides are just estimations of the general type of item your customer will get and there's no way to see if it's even in stock until after your customer orders and is already expecting a shipment. Meanwhile, the other dropshippers I use provide a smooth and fast experience with decent quality products, and provide automated stock updates. I'm in the process of replacing all my CJ listings with ones from other dropshippers, even though it's more expensive. I do not recommend CJ at all. Save yourself the headache and stay away. The low prices are not worth the hassle.

The Adobe Soul
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2024年4月17日

Very difficult to get service. Items take forever to be processed. May be ok if you are ordering wholesale but dropship to customers i don't recommend. Made many sales that had to be refunded back to customer. And I'm just at a loss.

Totally Tina's
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
編集日:2024年6月11日

I was initially very positively surprised that the service was so fast when I had questions. But that was all. I tested this provider with 4 orders that have still not been sent for 2 weeks. What a cheek. I will never use this app again!

Myralio
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:7日
2024年6月16日

Boo, Absolutely the worst supplier I have ever had the misfortune to work with. Only use them if you want your customers to wait 8 to 10 weeks for product delivery.

North Node Essentials Llc.
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:17日