Recensies (8.373)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
8 juli 2024

CJ’s customer support is so mind blowing. Especially an agent namely ‘Yori Kin’ who helped me so much

Majestic Décor
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
25 februari 2024

Hi there , just wanted to give a big shoutout to Zoey for helping me fix my issue. She was prompt in her response and highly knowledgeable.

Thanks again.

MIARA
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
4 oktober 2023

I have used this supplier for over a year for my online clothing boutique. My review is mainly focused on clothing, although I do market home goods and appliances as well as jewelry. First off, they are a sourcing supplier, meaning they find products for you to list, then when you (your customers) order, they get the items in from their suppliers and then package and ship them out, confirming quality. From a customer service standpoint, they are a good vendor. They reach out to you and even suggest things for your store. They do a good job of checking quality and letting you know when the product doesn't match what their listing shows. That doesn't mean it will be the right size, not have an odor, or be the fabric quality you or your customers expect, but they try to make sure it is right from matching the listing. Below are my experiences:
As a supplier from China to the US, be aware that your customers will wait long times for products. If you are new to dropshipping, this will be impactful, especially during the holidays, so make sure your terms set the right expectations with your customers. You can prepurchase to put in their warehouse, but that does not save much time for US shipping, however it does speed up EMEA. They try what they can to help make it fast, so this is not a hit on the supplier directly, just an issue in general.
I order samples prior to listing to confirm quality and size. This adds almost 2 months to a listing, which is horrible for seasonal clothing. About 1/2 of what I order does not match the quality/size I expected. Also, I find if I place the order with multiple different items, about 1/3 are not available or do not clear their QC and it delays shipping while they wait for all the products to come to their warehouse.
When I have ordered large quantities to warehouse in the states, it takes about 2 months or more to get the product via the cheapest shipping. That can be expected, but just be aware that if you are trying to stock for the holidays so you can ship out quickly, you may be too late for that in October. At the time of this post I am still awaiting an order from the beginning of August. You can pay to expedite it, but that deeply cuts into the margins and makes the cost about 3 times the cost of the product.
They are a sourcing agent, so if a supplier runs out of something, they will attempt to find another supplier to fulfill the order. That does not mean it will be the same quality or sizing that you had samples for or that your customers have received in the past. They try their best to get it right, but I have experienced slight differences in product over a year run.
Probably the thing that causes me to rate this app lower though is they hook into your store and scrape all your orders (not just theirs) as well as a hook in your website to see all products people view. This is not shared when you sign up, however if you access the code of your store, you will see the hook. You may find this helpful since one of the services they offer is to source items for you, even those you don't request. That may be a convenience if you are looking for better sourcing. However, you may need to check and update your privacy notices, based on your local regulations.
As a whole, I like CJ for the service they offer, it is just very slow for my US-based store and what I offer my customers. Because of that I use them strategically, however I would like if they were only taking orders I send them and did not hook into data I am not wanting to share explicitly with them.

Bit of Swank
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
24 oktober 2023

muito dificil conectar pedidos da loja com o cj dropshiping

ASAPP MALL
Brazilië
7 maanden gebruiken de app
5 november 2023

very good

Cheap sports and jewelry store
Luxemburg
Ongeveer 2 maanden gebruiken de app
26 april 2020

I would say that they" try hard" . A good point is that they mostly do answer chat requests quite quickly (day and night ) however there are some issues . Sourcing requests are slow ( days slow ) but they get quicker if you prompt them.They are polite .

They are defensive , any questions asked about shipping costs will be always blamed on someone else even though they are the shipper (CJpacket )themselves .
Be aware, they dont understand the principle of sorting the problem now, and we can deal with the details later. They will insist on their "dispute" process even for the smallest thing , completely forgetting that your customer is being frustrated . Its their process thats more important than your customer .
Their understanding of written English can be frustrating . Be prepared to repeat yourself using different words and targeting a lower educational level .
There are the usual website issues . My advice is that you frequently refresh it yourself and watch very carefully that it has actually reloaded . You might pay twice otherwise . The website, and pretty much everything they do on the site and the links they control associated with the site are not at all intuitive . So, it will take time to work out why they do, what they do in their layout. For instance why would the tracking tool be hard to find? you,d expect it to be right there on the orders and processing page . Its not .
Overall , they have frustrated me several times , But I will stick with them as I think they do try hard . But, seriuosly it can be a struggle .

Mountain2Sea
Nieuw-Zeeland
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 26 april 2020

Sincere sorry for your bad experience. We will work harder to offer a better service for you.
If you have any questions, please feel free to contact your agent or us by Email. support@cjdropshipping.com We will try our best to solve your problems ASAP.
And CJ is always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Best wishes!

Bewerkt 10 januari 2023

A convenient platform for dropshipping beginners, procurement process is slow. Had an experience before X'mas that the order status was stuck at 'processing' for many days, eventually it couldn't be fulfilled due to out of stock. Hence I'd suggest users to check stock availability with CJ prior to placing the order because the system is not sychronized with suppliers.
I'm revising this review rating from one star to three stars (6/10) because the agent was sincere and keen to help.

PS: Avoid using Paypal as payment method if your store is selling generic products. PayPal has been restricting accounts, holding users' funds for 180 days without warnings nor specific reasons, can't refund to a customer who paid via PayPal.

AlleyShopz
Hongkong SAR van China
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 18 december 2022

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

Bewerkt 16 maart 2022

I started using this app and thought great they have a USA warehouse. I am a new store and my first order with them and I try seems to be good until. I get a email saying that the product is not at the warehouse. So much for building trust with my customers and now I have t ok explain their inability to keep things updated. I will now have to take all their stuff off my store before it sells. Update: Had a second problem with an order from an US warehouse. Wendy Waun was great and professional at diagnosing and fixing the problem. But 2 problems in the first two orders ....

Gtrekker Everywhere
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 16 maart 2022

Hi dear, We are so sorry that CJ didn't give you a nice ordering experience. Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number to us? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. We will help you check the specific reason.

Bewerkt 5 april 2021

Joanna is driving me crazy. I have been trying for a whole morning to clarify the situation of only three orders, but it is being totally impossible. She tells me that they have been sent when they have not. The status clearly indicates that the orders have not yet been processed. I told him that if he is not sure of the information, to check it with his colleagues, but to confirm the correct status of the orders, what cannot be is that he is teasing me for shutting up my mouth !!!! ! I am very angry with this situation, I have been consulting the status of those three orders for days and days but I still have not received any response. Nobody clarifies absolutely anything to me !!!!!

OEL Beauty
Spanje
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 27 januari 2021

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

14 december 2022

I’m trying to add this to my Shopify page and I don’t see the item I bought, I had to order it and do this manually, can someone help me with this please.

Adory's boutique
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 14 december 2022

Could you please tell us your CJ ID? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.