Recensies (8.329)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
22 september 2023

Zoey was very helpful

Tobeheardclothing.net
Verenigde Staten
7 maanden gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

Your service was good

LE CIA
Bahama’s
6 dagen gebruiken de app
22 september 2023

Al momento metterò 4 stelle, aggiornerò in seguito la mia recensione dopo aver avuto concrete esperienza di acquisto con l'app, perché sto giusto iniziando.
Avendo riscontrato alcuni problemi, ho notato che l'assistenza clienti è molto efficiente e risponde velocemente.
il mio assistente personale: Linda Feng

Love Infancy
Italië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 15 juni 2021

I love this app, it is easy to find and order products, and the customer service is 100% on-point. They are 24/7 live actual people who are always ready to help you with any problem and they walk you through each challenge in a way that leaves you satisfied. Alex Chen was especially helpful and truly understood my problem and how to address it. I highly recommend the app. They do have longer processing and shipping times if you do not have inventory purchased already in the warehouse which is why I am giving a 4 not 5 star review.

Wevhu
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 15 juni 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

Bewerkt 9 mei 2024

The app may be difficult to use at first and I had a hard time learning to use it, but with time you can get the hang of it and overall I can say it is a good app and service. Linda, and other staff have been very helpful.
The main issue I've had is that CJ may have a product listed, but that product may be actually unavailable. You find out when you go to order your first order or after several orders for that product, and all of a sudden they tell you that the product is no longer available and that there is another "similar" product. But the reality is that the customers do not want something "similar", they want the product they ordered. So, first confirm the availability before selling a product.

Onglint
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 16 juli 2020

the app works well. the cj team and the cj chat are fast. a big thank you goes to Skye who helps me to solve the problems of the activity. always available.
a tip: more languages for the mobile app Sissi from Italy

Blusyshop
Italië
Bijna 3 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 16 juli 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

29 juli 2022

My agent Fiona is always very helpful. Sometimes packages take a bit longer than usual to arrive but Fiona usually helps resolve any issues in a timely manner.

Baby Waves
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
27 december 2022

Great Service! If there is something with my order, they get a solution asap.
Would be great if i get more Alerts, if my orders dont get out after 3 days

Tierpalast
Duitsland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 30 oktober 2020

The app is not user friendly, however the support from the agent - Danny is good. Would be a great app if the user interface is much more friendlier and easier to use. There are more room for improvement.

Fantasy Stuff
Singapore
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 1 november 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

18 mei 2022

Service client toujours disponible! Même les heures et jours fermés il y’a toujours au moins une personne pour vous répondre. Les délais d’envoi sont meilleurs qu’ailleurs mais peuvent encore faire mieux. De bonnes fois dans les remboursements. Ils doivent faire le suivi des disponibilités des articles entre leurs stocks ceux des fournisseurs et celui des clients. Il est casi inexistant ce suivi. ceci est le point principal pour lequel je donne un 4/5.

XFAME
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app