Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
Bewerkt 16 juli 2020

the app works well. the cj team and the cj chat are fast. a big thank you goes to Skye who helps me to solve the problems of the activity. always available.
a tip: more languages for the mobile app Sissi from Italy

Blusyshop
Italië
Ongeveer 3 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 16 juli 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offer the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

29 juli 2022

My agent Fiona is always very helpful. Sometimes packages take a bit longer than usual to arrive but Fiona usually helps resolve any issues in a timely manner.

Baby Waves
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
27 december 2022

Great Service! If there is something with my order, they get a solution asap.
Would be great if i get more Alerts, if my orders dont get out after 3 days

Tierpalast
Duitsland
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 30 oktober 2020

The app is not user friendly, however the support from the agent - Danny is good. Would be a great app if the user interface is much more friendlier and easier to use. There are more room for improvement.

Fantasy Stuff
Singapore
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 1 november 2020

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

18 mei 2022

Service client toujours disponible! Même les heures et jours fermés il y’a toujours au moins une personne pour vous répondre. Les délais d’envoi sont meilleurs qu’ailleurs mais peuvent encore faire mieux. De bonnes fois dans les remboursements. Ils doivent faire le suivi des disponibilités des articles entre leurs stocks ceux des fournisseurs et celui des clients. Il est casi inexistant ce suivi. ceci est le point principal pour lequel je donne un 4/5.

XFAME
Canada
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
7 juli 2021

I use CJ for 6-7 months now and have nothing to complain very great app, and the service is 10 out of 10 Henry and frank are very great those guys help me a lot with my fulfillment order for my customers! recommend this app

Unitsdeal
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 7 juli 2021

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

30 december 2020

Good service to start your business, I used them 1 and a half year now to start all my dropshipping businesses, the shipping time is around 10-30 days depending on the destination and the price is really good. 4/5 stars.

Maxim Razors
Griekenland
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 4 januari 2021

Thank you for your words. We are always devoted to offering the best service and help every drop shipper from start to success. Have a nice day!

Bewerkt 27 juli 2023

27 Jul 23****: If you read the thread below you would understand that there's always ups and downs. But since my last review I could see the improvements. The only concern that i have is the support during China Holidays. I hope they continue to ship during the Holidays too.
20 Jan 23**: It's been more than a year that I've been using CJ and I would say it has become a disaster. 3rd quarter of last year was a nightmare. From sending the wrong items to sending to wrong addresses. It affected more than 50 orders and imagine how you want to fix this. The last thing is happening in Jan 2023, despite saying that we ship your orders during Chinese New Year holidays (of course inventory) nothing is moving. They are not honest, I don't recommend them at all.
30 Dec: Things are improving
18 Nov: As you could see below there's an old review dated 29 Sep. Back then the issue was processing time and disinformation. Since last week I've stopped ordering from CJ due to a lot of delays on delivery. Despite increasing the shipping cost, prolonging the processing time (mine is not less than 7 days) and now the transit time has increased with more than 30 days and you have no idea about the ETA. I've started to refund my clients cause I respect them and to comply with my shipping policy. They're keep changing my agents and that's a bigger headache. During last week 3 times. It's Aliexpress with another brand! Don't waste your time on this. 29 Sep 2 stars: I've been using this app since 4 months ago. Not user friendly and it took me while to get used to it. If you want to list a product you see that the processing time is 1-3 days but that's not true. The agent keeps telling me that it's 7 days and yes it is 7 days. They dedicate an agent to you and so far I've had 3 of them. Not useful and if you compare with other apps they are kind of useless. The worst part is they're supplier driven like Aliexpress. It happened me twice on 7th day they told me that the supplier sent us the different color and they don't take any responsibility. I'm giving them a last chance but overall I'm not happy with the service.

Chic Baby
Canada
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 7 oktober 2021

Hi, this is CJ Support. As for processing time, It depends on the specific products. Would you mind giving us the SKU by email, support@cjdropshipping.com. Then, let's see what we can do for you.

Bewerkt 23 februari 2022

CJ has been a great help drop shipping products, it is purely better than shipping from AliExpress. It is perfect to start off something, but once you get enough volume I recommend you get yourself a dedicated supplier. Overall CJ has been a great app and my point of contact Gina and Hugo have helped me immensely and getting a lot of my orders for fulfilled!

PICCK
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
CJDropshipping heeft geantwoord 23 februari 2022

Thank you for your feedback! Your approval is our motivation.

21 februari 2023

Chris Ou from customer service, was very helpful, and clear with his answers. I recommend to use whatsapp for customer support is much faster that a ticket.

larakstore
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app