CJdropshipping: Much Faster , 7 399 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
28 de fevereiro de 2024

Dependable , affective sourcing services, one of the best in the market. Have been working with CJ for over 5 years for my 3 brands over from 2 to 7 millions dollars brands, Great sourcing and fulfilment service. Best way to use their service is to test multiples winner product and their back end data, reach out to their agents for it . When you find a winner and ask them provide other complementary product that will help you scale your store.

They are super strong in Dropshipping and source anything, but Using them to build brand till 5 million dollars are sufficient and affective, especially with their US Warehouse fulfillment with the own fulfillment software making they just easier , so as owner , all you need to focus on is marketing , marketing , marketing.

Let the Professional do what they do best so you can focus on the journey without been overwhelm.

Keep it up CJ .

UPPER Brand
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação
22 de março de 2024

I can't speak highly enough of my experience with CJ Dropshipping, and I have Erica Zhang to thank for a large part of that!
The customer service provided by Erica is exceptional. Whenever I have questions or concerns, Erica is there with lightning-fast responses and always manages to find the perfect solution.
Her dedication to ensuring customer satisfaction is truly commendable. Whenever I reach out, I receive a prompt and helpful reply. This level of responsiveness makes working with Erica a great experience.

Moreover, CJ Dropshipping recently upgraded their application platform, and let me tell you, it's a game-changer!
While the platform was already great before, the upgrade has taken it to a whole new level, making it the leading application in the industry. Navigating through it is now smoother and more intuitive than ever before, saving me valuable time and effort.

And let's not forget about their product selection. CJ Dropshipping offers a vast array of high-quality products at competitive prices. It's like a treasure trove of goodies just waiting to be discovered! Plus, their shipping times are impressively fast, ensuring that I can fulfill orders efficiently and keep my customers happy.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Erica Zhang - CJ Dropshipping 5 Stars +

Alert Trendy
Países Baixos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
27 de março de 2024

Billy Shi was a great help getting my first order through CJ's Fulfilled. I had never used them before and he was a big help syncing my order for me and giving me directions going forward on using their platform. He was very fast and responsive needs and I really appreciated that. Thank you again Billy!

Carbone's Marketplace
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
8 de abril de 2024

As a business owner, CJdropshipping has been a game-changer for us, especially with the fantastic support from Shinco Zhao. Their platform is user-friendly, and Shinco Zhao's advice has been invaluable. We've progressed from minimal earnings to five-figure monthly revenue, all thanks to their prompt responses and insightful guidance.

Now, we're aiming to reach significant milestones this month, largely due to CJdropshipping's effectiveness and Shinco Zhao's unwavering support. We can't recommend CJdropshipping enough, and we're so thankful to Shinco Zhao for everything he's done for us. With their help, our business is really taking off. Our team thanks.

Tukkukoira
Finlândia
10 months usando a aplicação
13 de março de 2024

I've been working with CJDropshipping for almost a month now. Initially, it took some time to figure out how it worked, but it really works well. You can quickly search for all products by either product name or even with an image, and if you still can't find what you're looking for, you can request sourcing so that CJ will search for a supplier who sells that product. Moreover, all products are listed at very competitive prices, and the delivery times are always good. The service is truly excellent; you get a private agent who always helps you. In our case, that's Mango. She is ready every morning to assist us with any questions we have and provides perfect help

Nuvelle
Países Baixos
4 months usando a aplicação
18 de março de 2024

The customer service at CJ Dropshipping is simply first class. Luna and her team are available 24/7 and respond extremely quickly to all queries. No matter what time of day or night I had a question or problem, Luna was always there to help me. This immediate availability and responsiveness is invaluable to me as a dropshipper.

What particularly impressed me was Luna's ability to find a solution to any problem. Whether it was a technical difficulty, a delivery delay or a misunderstanding, Luna always handled it with professionalism and commitment to resolve the issue quickly. Her ability to find creative solutions often saved me time and effort and helped me focus on growing my business.

Overall, I can wholeheartedly recommend CJ Dropshipping and in particular Luna as an agent. Her outstanding customer service has exceeded my expectations and given me a high level of confidence in this platform. If you are looking for a reliable dropshipping partner that offers excellent customer service, then CJ Dropshipping with Luna by your side is the right choice.

Wohowo
Alemanha
8 months usando a aplicação
7 de abril de 2024

Always works, a great way of shipping your orders. Customer support is always there ready to help! Would definitely recommend.

I have to say huge thank you to Jolie that helped me with a problem I had with the application!! He saved me so much time!

Moxal™
Grécia
6 months usando a aplicação
19 de março de 2024

Corry! Corry! Corry! Best customer service in the world! She helped me since the launch of my store, and whenever I needed help and having concerns, she solve them right away and explained it in every detail. I once having problems with the sku bundles but she still manage to find the best solutions ever even though the technical team seems not finding a solution for it, but she manage to find the new supplier with the same product I need as soon as she can. So really great effort! Corry! Love your help. Very easy to work with and great communication skills, she is also very kind and friendly. Best of the best customer service!

tallpapa
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
13 de março de 2024

I love how there is always a live agent here to help answer your questions. Estella's been very helpful. Thank you

Lethal Dreams
Estados Unidos
Almost 5 years usando a aplicação
26 de março de 2024

Very helpful customer service and a wide selection of products with decent shipping times. Thank you Estella for your excellent efforts!

VeFresher
Estados Unidos
Over 3 years usando a aplicação