CJdropshipping: Much Faster , 7 475 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de março de 2024

Working with Aurora has been awesome! She's super helpful and on top of everything. Her attention to detail is amazing, and she's always quick to respond and sort out anything I need. She informs me of any requests from the shipping team and makes sure my orders are processed on time with no issues. It's like she's got everything figured out. Really makes my life a lot easier!

Bonafeli
Áustria
4 months usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

have great experience with Cj drop shipping, everything is convenient. but I do had some troubles since this is my first time to use CJ! luckily Chloe Zhang helped me! She has been really nice and patient to teach every thing I need t know! Thank You:)

Kiweworks
China
About 2 months usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2024

We have been working with CJ for one year and we were able to scale our business and offer many more products than we could previously. Our account manager Anthony has done a good job on solving any issues that we have had come up and we hope to continue work smoothly in the future.

AiMeré Luxury Collection
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
21 de fevereiro de 2024

So, I am only a newbee here trying to do dropshipping, and not even an iota of what I am getting myself into. I've been reading so much online about dropshipping and thought it maybe something that would improve my future outlook.

And as a newbee without a depth of knowledge about how the product sources of shopify stores works, I decided to contact cj dropshipping directly to find out info on returned items, tracking, and out of stock orders. So I tried contacting you directly hoping to get a reply promptly, which actually happened and I am so grateful to Ms. Sita for her promtness in replying to my inquiries. Thank you so much, Ma'am. It was a great pleasure working with you this afternoon. Thank you, again, so kindly.

Essential Wears
Estados Unidos
2 months usando a aplicação
8 de abril de 2024

I've been using CJDropshipping for a long time now, maybe about 1 year I think. Their service has always been excellent. They're quick to answer any questions or concerns I have and I never have to wait long for a response. I've found their pricing surprisingly competitive when comparing to private dropshipping agents and other dropship apps. They're also really efficient at sourcing new products ... And the most important, my agent Fanny Wang is always able to provide me the best answer to all my questions.

heritage attire
Espanha
About 1 month usando a aplicação
7 de março de 2024

I recently had the pleasure of working with Cristina from CJ Dropshipping, and I must say that I am extremely satisfied with the service provided. As a new business navigating the world of dropshipping, I had some concerns and questions about the fulfillment process.

Cristina was incredibly helpful and guided me through the entire process with patience and expertise. She promptly addressed my queries and provided clear instructions on how to sync and fulfill orders on CJ Dropshipping. Her assistance was instrumental in ensuring a smooth transaction for our new venture.

I want to highlight Cristina's professionalism and dedication to customer satisfaction. Despite being new to the process, her guidance made the entire experience seamless. I pressed the sync order button, and when faced with an issue, Cristina patiently walked me through the steps to resolve it.

What truly impressed me was Cristina's proactive approach to ensuring our success. She not only helped us sync the orders but also went the extra mile to provide valuable information on choosing the right shipping method. This level of commitment is commendable and sets CJ Dropshipping apart.

I am thrilled to share that our first transaction with CJ Dropshipping was a success, and we even made a profit! This positive outcome is a testament to Cristina's expertise and the efficiency of the CJ Dropshipping platform.

I highly recommend Cristina's services to anyone venturing into dropshipping. Her professionalism, knowledge, and dedication to customer satisfaction are truly commendable. If you're looking for a reliable partner in the dropshipping world, CJ Dropshipping and Cristina are the way to go.

Thank you, Cristina, for your exceptional service and assistance. I am more than happy to leave a 5-star review and positive comments on the CJdropshipping review site. Keep up the excellent work!

Best regards,

Pind Sahota
Founder
BABBAZON LTD
www.BABBAZON.com

Babbazon
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
4 de março de 2024

I have just started working with the CJdropshipping. I was really confused at many things and did not know how to proceed when received orders. And how to track the information for the order. And there are many other things i needed help. Surind Su is a savvy person and helped me to resolve the issues. I really appreciate him. Thanks to Surind Su and CJdropshipping.

Ease By Goods
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
15 de abril de 2024

I have been using CJ for some time now and have had a great experience. Easy interface to navigate and great customer service. My assigned agent Celia from CJ is readily available to answer any questions or solve any issues. I had some shipping problems so she worked with CJ's logistics team to provide a quick alternative without any major delays. Looking forward to doing business for years to come.

MQUAD Solutions
Canadá
2 months usando a aplicação
8 de abril de 2024

I have been using CJ for a while now for many different stores. I always deal with Luna, she is amazing. She has helped in many ways and always very quick to answer. I will be using CJ and working with Luna for as long as I can.

TurboJet Oz
Austrália
3 months usando a aplicação
25 de março de 2024

I have been working with CJ Dropshipping from the beginning and I love its organization. I have had doubts, and whenever I needed help, Customer Support has been straightforward, clear, and very helpful.
Recently, I had some invoice issues. I reached out to support and Bin Han was so very helpful and friendly. He explained what I had to do in order to have the information I needed in an easier and clearer way.
Thank you so much for your help and patience, Bin! I can't be more satisfied with my experience!

4RISO
Itália
3 months usando a aplicação