CJdropshipping , 3 947 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 94% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
13 de maio de 2023

Easy to operate with and customer service is on point. The exact one who helped me is rebecca, but I never get a slow reply :)

OverSeaFitness
Arábia Saudita
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 5 months
15 de abril de 2023

I recently started using this product, and while I have noticed many positive reviews, I am finding it difficult to fully explore its potential. The majority of my products do not have any product descriptions, only specifications, and there are no reviews available for them.

Although I understand that I can request reviews, the process seems complicated compared to other apps. This lack of information is making it challenging to determine if the product is meeting my specific needs.

Despite the positive reviews, I feel that I may not be able to fully explore the product's potential without the necessary information for my specific products. This is my honest opinion, and I hope that this feedback can be taken into consideration for future improvements.

Overall, I appreciate the efforts of the team behind this product and hope that it can continue to improve in terms of providing comprehensive product information to its customers.

Gay Fashion Palace
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 3 months
Questão respondida por CJDropshipping 16 de abril de 2023

Thanks for your feedback.

22 de março de 2023

Vita Liu was customer service for Cj drop shipping, she helped me as much as she could. She sent me screenshots and everything. I have yet to rder things from CJ but so far it has been great

CurlyThings
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 hour
5 de março de 2023

when i try to sign in application with shopify , page send me the sign in page automatically. I cant sign in. can someone help me ?

barbarosgift
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 3 months
Questão respondida por CJDropshipping 6 de março de 2023

Please contact us via this link and find your agent who will help with your doubts. https://api.whatsapp.com/send/?phone=19096360222

15 de fevereiro de 2023

Great costumer service, they answer fast but the shipping time is really lame up tp 2 weeks to ship the order. That´s too long, this must be fixed

Muhammed-Ali's Muscle Mastery
Áustria
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: About 1 month
22 de janeiro de 2023

good app that have very meny products chose between butt the shiping cost is just way to high on meny off the products and that makes them unprofiteble because i cant have my custumers paying shiping that is even more expensive then the products they are buying and this is something i think needs to be fixed before i give you a five star review

Cidora
Suécia
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 5 months
Editado a 10 de janeiro de 2023

A convenient platform for dropshipping beginners, procurement process is slow. Had an experience before X'mas that the order status was stuck at 'processing' for many days, eventually it couldn't be fulfilled due to out of stock. Hence I'd suggest users to check stock availability with CJ prior to placing the order because the system is not sychronized with suppliers.
I'm revising this review rating from one star to three stars (6/10) because the agent was sincere and keen to help.

PS: Avoid using Paypal as payment method if your store is selling generic products. PayPal has been restricting accounts, holding users' funds for 180 days without warnings nor specific reasons, can't refund to a customer who paid via PayPal.

AlleyShopz
Hong Kong, RAE da China
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 8 months
Questão respondida por CJDropshipping 18 de dezembro de 2022

We are extremely sorry for the unhappy experience and we take this seriously! Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

14 de dezembro de 2022

I’m trying to add this to my Shopify page and I don’t see the item I bought, I had to order it and do this manually, can someone help me with this please.

Adory's boutique
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 28 days
Questão respondida por CJDropshipping 14 de dezembro de 2022

Could you please tell us your CJ ID? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. Our agent team will double-check with the agent and will try our best to help you solve the problem.

Editado a 16 de março de 2022

I started using this app and thought great they have a USA warehouse. I am a new store and my first order with them and I try seems to be good until. I get a email saying that the product is not at the warehouse. So much for building trust with my customers and now I have t ok explain their inability to keep things updated. I will now have to take all their stuff off my store before it sells. Update: Had a second problem with an order from an US warehouse. Wendy Waun was great and professional at diagnosing and fixing the problem. But 2 problems in the first two orders ....

Gtrekker Everywhere
Estados Unidos
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 14 days
Questão respondida por CJDropshipping 16 de março de 2022

Hi dear, We are so sorry that CJ didn't give you a nice ordering experience. Could you please tell us your CJ ID and the order number to us? This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. We will help you check the specific reason.

22 de fevereiro de 2022

La página de cjdropshoping lleva días marcandome en la lista " lo sentimos no encontramos datos" Ya envié correos y no me han respondido Me gustaría saber si su página está fallando

Zumed Shops
México
Tempo passado a usar a aplicação: 3 months
Questão respondida por CJDropshipping 22 de fevereiro de 2022

Dear customer, if you have any questions about CJ, you could send an email to us. This is our contact way: support@cjdropshipping.com. We will reply to you. In addition, you could enter the chatting room to get help from your agent and she/he will fix your problem.
Feel free to consult an online agent in the chatroom: https://chat.cjdropshipping.com/?autoArtificial=1#/newChat