Avaliações (8 340)

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
2 de julho de 2024

I have been using this platform now for over one year and I can recommend CJ to anyone trying to start their own business. The platform is quiet intuitive and easy to use. You have an personal agent that helps you with all your questions. I am lucky to have Carrie as my agent as she is going above and beyond to help me and my team. We always get quick updates and/or solutions on any issues we face. Thank you Carrie!! For anyone else getting her as your agent...you will be thrilled!

Sunzone
Suíça
About 1 year usando a aplicação
29 de junho de 2024

I have been a CJ Dropshipping client since 2019 and am still here after 5 years. What sets CJ apart from any other 3PL is their focus on nurturing relationships with their clients. Everyone is going to have competitive prices, product costs can only go so low and shipping lines are going to be pretty standard everywhere you look, so the one way to be differentiated is by giving the best customer experience possible and CJ does exactly that.

CJ feels more like an extension of your team, like a crucial member of your store's success. They want to you to win and relish in all of your victories. Quickly, they learn everything about your store's needs and know as much as you when it comes down to the products you are shipping out.

In this hectic world of delivering a product remotely thousands of miles across the world, issues will inevitably rise. And this is where CJ truly stands out because they are there for you in those moments to help you quickly resolve issues and move forward.

Over the years, I have been connected with 5 phenomenal account managers, but just recently I was connected with an account manager so good that I just felt the need to leave this review for my dearest friend - Carrie. She is an embodiment of everything CJ is and of the experience I hope everyone can have at some point. Her communication skills are 10/10, she is punctual, I can on and on... but the most important thing is that she gets stuff done!

So on behalf of myself and of all the members of my e-commerce stores, I want to thank CJ and more specifically - Carrie, for helping us make a dream a reality by servicing our customers they are the backbone of our business.

NeckFixer
Canadá
5 months usando a aplicação
10 de julho de 2024

Been using CJ for over 2 years now and can never complain about anything. always the best experience. Highly recommended!
Carrie Wang is one of the most friendly staff in Cj. whenever i need any help she helps you like its her own business.

MYAPPLECOVER
Austrália
About 1 year usando a aplicação
15 de julho de 2024

We have been using CJ Dropshipping for a while now, and must say, their service has been exceptional. The platform is user-friendly, making it incredibly convenient for my business needs.

What sets CJ Dropshipping apart is their outstanding customer support. Sveta, has been a lifesaver! Her dedication and prompt responses have made all the difference. Whenever I've encountered an issue or had a question, Sveta has been there with a solution, always going above and beyond to ensure everything runs smoothly.

Her professionalism and willingness to help have been much appreciated.

Thanks.

PawsJourneys
Canadá
10 months usando a aplicação
9 de maio de 2024

I'm just beginning my journey with CJdropshipping, but I must say, I'm thoroughly impressed with the robust tools and features they offer. It's incredibly straightforward to search for products. Although the 'search by image' feature needs a bit of fine-tuning as it sometimes returns limited or incorrect matches, searching by keywords compensates well by helping find exactly what you need.

But the highlight of my experience has been the outstanding customer service. A special thanks to Harvey for his exceptional support! His timely and helpful responses have made my experience smoother and more enjoyable. I highly recommend CJdropshipping and Harvey for anyone looking into dropshipping services. Their dedication to customer satisfaction and continuous improvement is evident. Five stars all the way!

Moments of Luxe
Estados Unidos
About 2 years usando a aplicação
25 de junho de 2024

When I first got into CJ it was very over whelming, but thanks to Kaycee Chen she made it much easier. Even when issues came up she was always there to help. I recently passed 100 orders on CJ and its all thanks to Kaycee. So grate full for her, she was quick to respond and even helped me when she wasn't feeling good. Thank you CJ and thank you Kaycee!!

SummerShop
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
15 de julho de 2024

I've just started using this platform and so far there's nothing to report. You'll find a wide range of quality products.
Miya Huang helped me a lot and answered all my questions quickly and professionally!

SweetPea
França
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
23 de junho de 2024

I highly recommend it to those of you who are new to the dropshipping business because you are always given information on any question about this business..and I already have a person who always consults me at CJdropshiping whatapps named Gildan, thank you Gildan

Ideal Consume
Malásia
10 months usando a aplicação
11 de julho de 2024

Simple, easy to use, and I love the fact that I get help Promptly. My agent Nancy has been very helpful, courteous and also find solutions to my questions and concerns. keep up the good work.

Recreation CB
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
25 de junho de 2024

The best part about CJ is definitely their CUSTOMER SERVICE and their attentiveness to me as a customer.

I was assigned Isabella from day one, and she has gone above and beyond in every way. always there to sort out my problems, prices and quality control. i could not run my business without her and cj helping me out along the way.

if i could however offer cj some feedback..... it s to PLEASE TRY TO SOURCE HIGHER QUALITY PRODUCTS! some things are wonderful, however your suppliers could really up their quality.

other than that, thanx Isabella and cj for all you do.

Seaside Bohemia
Austrália
About 2 months usando a aplicação