CJdropshipping: Much Faster , 7 399 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 96% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
9 de março de 2024

Transparency with them is just what a new business owner needs, and so far it has exceeded expectations! Karen Jiang, their agent was so direct and efficient hope to get her again next time I have a question or issue.

Sea Sight
Estados Unidos
10 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 22 de março de 2024

I'm only starting out, but so far CJdropshipping seems to have pretty robust tools and features. It's easy to search for products, though their 'search by image' feature could use a little work (it often returns a very limited number of items, or it's not the right match even though you can find the exact item on their site searching by keywords). But BEST OF ALL, their customer service response rate is extremely fast. For product sourcing, they will reply within a day (possibly even hours - I'm not at my computer 24 hours a day). You can also chat with a representative on demand as well. Eugenia Deng answered so many of my packaging questions I got embarrassed but she remained patient and helpful. When she didn't know a delivery schedule off the top of her head, she double checked with someone else and was able to give me a specific answer in minutes. Leah was also very prompt with helping me deal with shipping questions, and linked me to the correct resources. It's really great that I'm able to get answers so quickly via chat, despite being a beginner. I'd say that's even more important for beginners. I think I'm going to be very happy with CJ!

LazyLuxe
Estados Unidos
25 days usando a aplicação
5 de março de 2024

I have been working with CJ since the beginning and I am very satisfied. My personal agent, Chandy Chen, is really great. I love working with her. She responds very quickly, answers all my questions and helps me solve problems. She is very committed and solution-oriented. She helps me to find products/factories if they are not yet available on CJ. She also actively informs me about changes etc. She does an absolutely great job. Thank you very much!

bingen
Suíça
8 months usando a aplicação
29 de fevereiro de 2024

I have been working with CJ for almost a year now and I can safeky say that this is by far the best platform to use and its not even close. my agent Ceci has been so helpful since the start and I am very grateful for everything she has done for me

Pheromania
Canadá
8 months usando a aplicação
28 de janeiro de 2024

We have been working with CJ for one year and we were able to scale our business and offer many more products than we could previously. Our account manager Anthony has done a good job on solving any issues that we have had come up and we hope to continue work smoothly in the future.

AiMeré Luxury Collection
Canadá
About 1 year usando a aplicação
18 de março de 2024

The Best customer service - Fanny
CJ is pretty good dropshipping website and helper. We were just beginner about dropshipping and customer service team helped us a lot, specially Fanny is the best. She is kind and very thoughtful. We hope we can develop our business together more!

REHOME
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
10 de abril de 2024

I'd like to thank AGNES for helping me with all the questions I have, I love CJ, I use it every day and frankly, without them I wouldn't be here, a great job, very professional, courage for the future!

Pazlo
França
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 31 de março de 2024

Working with YANA has been awesome! She's super helpful and on top of everything. Her attention to detail is amazing, and she's always quick to respond and sort out anything I need. She informs me of any requests from the shipping team and makes sure my orders are processed on time with no issues. It's like she's got everything figured out. Really makes my life a lot easier!Lastly, i must say she is very friendly i really cant ask for more .

Melluza
Reino Unido
3 months usando a aplicação
3 de abril de 2024

I can't stress enough that CJ Dropshipping is a precious gem in your hands, and you should value this employee more, whose name is ROXANE!

She is the best agent I could have asked for, always attentive and willing to help, she has never let me down and always resolved what I needed!

In my opinion, you at CJ should give her a raise!

Thanks heaps

Cilesty
Austrália
7 months usando a aplicação
5 de abril de 2024

Zoey Zheng was nice with customer service and she helped me figure out how I can customize my product easily and answered all of my quesitons I had fast about how I could get help buying an item in bulk and go about branding it. And the stuff she could not answer right away she told me that she will figure it out and get back to me on whatsapp
:- ) Great customer service ;- ) Zoey was great 5 stars

VR & Beyond | Premium VR Products for Everyone
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação