レビュー (308)

総合評価
4.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の94%は5つ星です
  • 評価の4%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の1%は1つ星です
2024年6月17日

Great Support and App!

SecondPlace
スウェーデン
アプリの使用期間:4日
2024年5月30日

Hi,
It is great app solving all issue related to currency . but more importantly, their customer support is very friendly and supportive. Thanks Drishti, This company is really lucky to have you as customer support.

tanchui
インド
アプリの使用期間:約21時間
2024年2月3日

Nice app with friendly customer service that resolved issues very well.

whyme.brand
ウクライナ
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
2024年2月15日

Useful app and the support team is very helpful and responsive for resolving issues with theme compatibility and design requirements.

R44 Performance
イギリス
アプリの使用期間:3日
2024年1月19日

Great app, This is the first app that I use and working smoothly

Cap On
バーレーン
アプリの使用期間:2ヶ月
2023年11月22日

I like it it works great!
and the service is very very good!!!!
thank you.

buyvestyle
イスラエル
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2022年1月23日

This app helps our store to sell fish products all over the world. Really helpful, highly recommend all users

Fishkool sports
中国
アプリの使用期間:約2年
Webrex SEOが返信しました 2022年5月13日

Hello Fishkool sports,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

2021年9月21日

Works great. Super easy to use and has more features than most premium apps. support is 10/10 helped me fast

Ani-Threads
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
2023年9月27日

Really useful app and helpful support

HOBBI BOX
マレーシア
アプリの使用期間:約1年
2022年5月20日

Very powerfull Arpan help me to well setting the app and now it works like a charm. We can have the good currency position with this app

AL HAYA PARIS
フランス
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Webrex SEOが返信しました 2022年5月25日

Hello AL HAYA PARIS,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards