Algemene beoordeling
4,6
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 87% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 7% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 4% recensies zijn 1 sterren
20 juni 2023

I've tried many apps specifically designed for this purpose, but none provided such great support as this one. I highly recommend it! Not only is the support helpful, but the design of the site is - even a newcomer can easily navigate it.

Maknea
Tsjechië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Autoketing heeft geantwoord 21 juni 2023

Our team is very glad that you spend your time rating our app. Your feedback makes our day.
We're always ready to support you as you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to chat with us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

11 december 2023

جميييييل

My Store
Saoedi-Arabië
2 maanden gebruiken de app
10 januari 2019

Great APP with many options.
Also provided quick support for position update, that i did very easy.
Best APP ever for currency...

Wildthings_collectables
Nederland
Ongeveer 5 jaar gebruiken de app
29 januari 2019

The best currency converter ever. Free & auto detect location, which is exactly what I'm looking for

Topias Tuomi
Zweden
Bijna 5 jaar gebruiken de app
23 oktober 2018

I have been looking into many different currency apps, but this one is the BEST. Great customer service, so easy to work with, and solved my request within 36 hours. Highly recommend!

Stickwithbonbon
Australië
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
11 mei 2019

Awesome app! You get everything of a premium application for free. And they provide great customer support! Highly recommended. Killer of all other premium currency converter app.

Venalisa
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Autoketing heeft geantwoord 11 mei 2019

Dear Venalisa,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

25 december 2018

Quick and accurate service. They fixed the converter layout to fit my website. Excellent free app!! Maybe Oriana could behave a little nicer.

AKEBONO TEA
Japan
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
13 november 2018

Great app. Easy. Tech support was very accommodating and quickly addressed custom changes for us. Awesome.

SNOwhistler.com
Canada
Meer dan 4 jaar gebruiken de app
5 juli 2022

Their support theme is very helpful, would recommend using this app.
Also very easy to use as well and works great

RAISED BY SOCIETY
Nederland
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app
Autoketing heeft geantwoord 5 juli 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

16 oktober 2018

Easy to use, with little technical knowledge required - unlike some of the other apps. Also, there are far fewer restrictions and paid-content requirements with this app - best one we've used so far!

Free Tibet shop
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 4 jaar gebruiken de app