Infinite Options , 3.921 recensioni

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 93% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
11 aprile 2024

Ok, I've been using this app for two years now and I can say this one is awesome. I haven't tried other apps, but this offers exactly what I want. I have a fashion brand offering 10 different sizes (XXS-5XL) and up to 15 different colors, which makes the combinations infinite and the standard Shopify template doesn't support it. It has so many other options it has made my life so much easier. And not only that, but their customer service is 20/10. They are always there to help you, they solve issues FAST, and they are the kindest most patient people.

YukiButtons
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
18 aprile 2024

Any time I've had questions or couldn't get something to work, their customer service has been phenomenal. They even fixed the code so the options section looks nice on my website. The best. Get it now.

Infinite Soul Creations
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

This app is a huge advantage over just using variants. The support is hugely helpful. I reached out with a question, they answered it quickly and applied custom style code fixing a problem that I didn't even know I had. I've setup basic hide/show logic so that when a customer selects Custom, they get a new field to type our the custom request. This saves me going back and forth through messaging. And time is money! 5 Freaking stars!

Grown Rings
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
11 aprile 2024

We have been using this app or several years now and have gained so much in sales by the additional add-ons created from this app. The technical service has been great to work with as well. I highly recommend!

Cherished Moments Jewelry
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

Quick reply! Added a necessary custom code to our site to make sure the app functioned properly without even having to ask them to do it! Great app! Great customer service.

Community Manufacturing
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
11 marzo 2024

I've used this app for a few years now, and I cannot fault the ongoing service. The developers have been responsive with every query and adjustment I needed, including assisting with custom code when required. 5stars easily.

Studio Cakes
Australia
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
10 maggio 2024

I installed and set this up and sales have already increased. It's been maybe a month? Plus I've only done the work to use it on about 25% of the products so far. Setting it up is easy, they have guides on how to do that that are actually simple to follow! The staff that answered my questions were all great and they got back to me quickly with RELEVANT information the very first time.

WF clothing
Stati Uniti
20 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
24 aprile 2024

Some of the best customer service I have ever had. The app is brilliant, but the people behind it are even better! Thank You Emily you have been amazing today :-)

224 DIGITAL
Regno Unito
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
7 marzo 2024

Would recommend. Fantastic customer service when I needed assistance moving the infinite options boxes below the Shopify variant boxes on my Minimal theme. A quick email to explain how I was stuck and within a matter of a couple of hours, the issue was resolved by the infinite options team. Thank you Emily and team.

Mollycat Studio
Regno Unito
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
6 febbraio 2024

I've been using this app for 2 years now and it helped me to increase my sales drastically by adding different options to my listings. I sell customized items and it's crucial for me to have flexibility and variety when it comes to options. I'm happy that the team adds new features to the app, right now it meets absolutely all my needs. Customer support is very helpful and effective, I recently had a please to receive help from Daniel and couldn't be happier, Daniel helped me to improve my store with ease!

OMG Bikinis
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app