Custom Price Calculator , 198 Rezensionen

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 94 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 0 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Dezember 2023

With the image option, each icon will automatically replace the first product main image.

EaseEase
Vereinigte Staaten
3 tage mit der App
ApiPPA hat geantwortet 30. Dezember 2023

Thank you for your feedback. There is a toggle to be able to disable the replacement of the product image when using the image selector element. Please contact us at support@custompricecalculator.com and we can assist you

30. Oktober 2023

Dopo aver inserito un nuovo calcolatore di prezzo, se aggiungo il prodotto al carrello mi crea una nuova variante di quel prodotto

Prova Negozio Stoffe
Italien
5 tage mit der App
ApiPPA hat geantwortet 4. Januar 2024

Hello, we have tried to contact you multiple times to see how we can help. Please feel free to reach out to us at support@custompricecalculator.com

Thanks!

23. Juli 2023

Very Very bad customer service!!!!!! i am trying to reach them our from past 1 week but they are giving responses after 1 or 2 days!! i want to have this app on my shopify store but i seek help and no help is given at all, they are not even giving a specific time so that i can sit and resolve my issue in one go!!!!

BLENDD
Indien
4 monate mit der App
ApiPPA hat geantwortet 9. August 2023

We deeply regret the challenges you've encountered regarding our customer service. Your frustration is entirely valid, and I apologize for any disruptions this situation may have caused. Your feedback is highly regarded, and we are taking this issue seriously.

We are fully dedicated to enhancing our response times and ensuring you receive the necessary support to successfully integrate the app into your Shopify store. We have been attempting to reach out to you through email and chat to address these concerns. Kindly respond to our messages so that we can work together to resolve these issues promptly. Your satisfaction is our priority.

24. Juli 2023

The calculator app's embedded function falls short of expectations. It lacks integration with other apps and cannot be translated, hindering user experience. Technical support's response to the issue was unsatisfactory, advising to use Google Translator on Google Chrome instead. Overall, a frustrating experience, and I rate it 1 out of 5 stars.

Rayfence
Spanien
4 monate mit der App
ApiPPA hat geantwortet 9. August 2023

We deeply regret that our embedded calculator app did not meet your expectations and fell short in terms of integration with other apps and translation capabilities. We understand how crucial these features are for a smooth user experience. Your frustration is entirely valid.

We apologize for the unsatisfactory response you received from our technical support team. Their suggestion to use Google Translator on Google Chrome is not a proper solution and doesn't address the core issues you're facing.

Your feedback is essential to us, and we're committed to improving our app and support services. We apologize for the inconvenience you've encountered and appreciate your honest assessment. We are actively working to address these concerns and ensure a better experience for all users. If there's anything specific you'd like to share or discuss further, please don't hesitate to reach out.

9. Januar 2023

Teribble, the app stops working I saved and refreshed because the app stoped and my calculator disapered

kanboost
Rumänien
25 minuten mit der App
ApiPPA hat geantwortet 14. Februar 2023

Hello, we have been trying to contact you to understand your issue and work through it together. Could you please email us at support@custompricecalculator.com ?

Thank you!