Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
8 febbraio 2024

I'm mostly leaving a 5star review because Nivi has been so helpful and patient with me answering questions and getting me started. 24x7 support is amazing. Thanks!

PlantsInTheCity
Canada
15 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
19 dicembre 2023

Works as it should, super easy to set up. I was testing and trialing 10 + different bundle / volume discount apps yesterday, and none of them were working correctly with so many complications for such a simple task. I simply wanted multiple offers for a product, for their not to be a discount bar on the product page, and for the discounts to show in the cart drawer. Seems quite simple, but little did I know this would be a challenge to find an app that did this as they all had some weird complications that didn't offer all 3 simultaneously which I was quite surprised about. Lo and behold Shopacado, literally got it set up within minutes of using the app. So easy and so simple. Does not surprise me it has as many positive reviews as it does. This stuff shouldn't be made complicated. So thank you Shopacado!

Modora
Regno Unito
22 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
26 marzo 2024

thx Syad for quick and great support. Now everything is fine.

dentiq
Ungheria
21 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
9 febbraio 2024

Just setting the app up but the support is the best I've ever seem. I've been doing this for 8 years and I'm blown away. Thank you!

Browshop
Australia
11 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
21 novembre 2023

Solid app for bulk discounts... We have a few products where we wanted to do discounts for purchases of say 5-9, 10-15, etc. This app allowed for us to quickly set them up and automate the process of doing bulk discounts without the need for different codes, etc. At this point I believe we'd have this in place for 2+ years. We did have one conflict with another app and the team was helpful in getting it resolved quickly. About the only thing I can say negative is that it would be extremely helpful if I could occasionally turn on Shopify's built in free shipping option for holiday promotions. We make do by offering a discount code that covers the average shipping costs, but I'd love to be able to use it instead.

McKenzie Penworks
Stati Uniti
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

It just works! And it's easy to setup

Snail Custom Rolling Papers
Slovenia
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

This app is wonderful. But the real star of the show is the support staff. Problems fixed within minutes.

Hudson Exchange
Stati Uniti
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
5 aprile 2024

Easy to install & great customer service. I had our volume discount added to the shop in less than 1 hour. I did need help connecting it to our theme, but was immediately helped at 1am by their customer support team and we had the discounts live in moments! Looking foward to selling more!

West Eden
Stati Uniti
Circa 11 ore di utilizzo dell’app
22 gennaio 2024

Easy to costumize the app and it works as expected. Support very swift and helpfull. Highly recommended.

Vinpusheren
Danimarca
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
10 marzo 2024

This app works great! I had some trouble with setup but the customer service was easily available right away and got everything working perfectly the way I needed! I'm thrilled! Thanks alot!

Rushin Upholstery Supply
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 ore di utilizzo dell’app