Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
15 aprile 2024

Very useful app for creating bulk discounts, with options for setting multiple discount tiers. Allowing users to assign discounts based on Shopify collecting also a real time-saver.

Customer service is super responsive - they have responded to my queries in under 5 minutes.

The Flying Fork
Australia
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
20 febbraio 2024

Love this app and the customer service is amazing! I needed help on the new update and Nivi was right there to help. She was patient, answered my questions and send me videos and pictures. I had to take a break to pick up kids from school and I returned back HOURS LATER and Nivi was still there! I didn't have to wait one minute for her help! So grateful she helped me accomplish what I needed. THANK YOU, Nivi!!

Crescent Star Creations
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
8 aprile 2024

We've been using Shopacado for a couple of years.
It works very well, easy to install and to manage.
I advise to any shop owner if they need tier pricing discounts.

NovaaLab
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
31 gennaio 2024

The two ladies who helped me with an issue creating an offer were wonderful. Extremely quick and knowledgable.

I needed help creating an offer which had a minimum purchase (1-9) at a reduced cost but when you purchase 10+ the cost is on an idividual basis. Could come in handy for others.

Nothers
Canada
11 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
31 marzo 2024

This app was a lifesaver when another app was not working properly. This one always works and if I ever have an issue, support will help me very quickly and has always resolved my problems! I love this app for offering bulk discounts to my customers!

Instantly Unique Gifts
Stati Uniti
10 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
17 aprile 2024

Helped me figure out issue very fast and clear communication!

Europesnus.com
Danimarca
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 aprile 2024

This app is very nice for apply discount on our products also support is very cooprative with us

Samuel Packaging Store
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
29 marzo 2024

It is the best discount app I have found, I use mostly the volume discount features and use it on both of my two websites. If you need any help the support is just fantastic. Tubms up from me on this one, try it out and you will be convinced.

event2print
Norvegia
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
21 febbraio 2024

Love this app. It's useful, flexible and comes with great support. We've looked for a long time for an app that allows us to install variable pricing on our store.
Shopacado is perfect for our needs. Thanks to Pavi for the first class support too!

Howden
Regno Unito
6 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
8 febbraio 2024

Great support, had a minor issue (theme compatibility) quickly resolved. Used this on a couple websites and works flawlessly.

Diamond Mist E-Liquid
Regno Unito
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app