Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
5 april 2024

This app used to work but no longer works at all and has caused me pain due to customers emailing several times a day saying they are not receiving discount's. I emailed support with screenshots and she come back and said it was 'fixed' in a matter of minutes which is a very poor case of customer service. Saying that something is fixed without properly looking into it and fixing it is not very acceptable I am afraid. I am cancelling my subscription today and I strongly suggest people think twice before installing this as it simply does not work as intended and it has still not been fixed as a matter of urgency.

Please see links to support the above:

https://ibb.co/F0Znjjc

https://ibb.co/pRX7qJJ

Key Library
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Bijna 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 23 maart 2024

OLD REVIEW: Great product, good service when I was having difficulty. Thank yoU!

UPDATED: when the app stopped working in my cart, causing customers to NOT be able to check out, they had to "check with the developer" and would not give any time frame. My store was literally paralyzed with no one able to check out. I am having to uninstall it and find a different app immediately.

Farmer’s Body
Verenigde Staten
6 maanden gebruiken de app
5 december 2023

Unfortunately, there are a lot of problems with this software and the customer support is not helpful. I'm sure there are much better apps out there for the money.

RocRide®
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
6 april 2024

Pesima App. Genera descuentos que no corresponden.

Mercado Farma
Chili
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 februari 2024

The app was working for a month after that there were bugs. We tried to contact support, but the response time is slow and the things they suggest does not fix the issue. I will update the review once they will fix it.

Smartbag
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 14 september 2023

Previous review - The customer service for this app is second to none. Nivi was really fast in helping reinstalling the app I had after updating my theme.

I take back what I said. When there is a real issue like incorrect currency showing for customers or products in cart showing as $0.00 the customer service disappears. Hav had to delete app after sales going down 39%

BRITISH PRIDE
Verenigd Koninkrijk
12 maanden gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 juni 2021

Unfortunately there is a bug with this app that breaks my order form. This causes any number field punched in to auto update and redirect to the cart. Ive been given the run around from their support team for about a week and today they told me "sorry for the delay, we're busy with a new app launch" Now my store if left broken, and I need to hire a real developer to fix it. I had high hopes for these guys, but it would be really nice if they worry about fixing their broken apps before releasing new ones. If they can manage to devote a little time to their paying customers and fix the issue that has broken my store I would gladly give them 5 stars. I initially did get them a good review when they were initially helpful in getting me setup.

GlowMeals
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 15 december 2023

APP NOT RELIABLE, IT MADE ME LOSE THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS, BE CAREFUL.
The app used to work fine but somehow it gave way different discounts that the ones I set up, giving away products for cents where that was not what it was set up. I disabled the app and the thing went on. I LOST THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS because of this unreliable app, and the worst thing is that support DID NOT HELP actually pretending that this was not their fault while it is obvious. I have all the records.
Use at your own risk, if you use it you need to check every single order

Oily
Chili
Ongeveer 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 17 februari 2023

appalling app and the customer service make you repeat yourself..it's like no one is reading what we are saying. The app worked well before, but since the update it has completely slowed down our checkout and it jumbles up the prices sometimes. I;m just disappointed we have to unistall it now and find something that works better with our theme.

I can also confirm that our cart problems completely went away when we unistalled this app.

MajorCrafts
Verenigd Koninkrijk
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 5 december 2023

The software is definitely janky. One minute it works and the next it doesn't. One of the major problems is when we use the "Tag Customer" . When a customer is "tagged", this should override all other offers, but it doesn't. This feature doesn't work at all. We've tried everything and even customer support, which was a complete waste of time.

Gorilla Easy Connect®
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app