Shopacado ‑ Volume Discounts , 2 985 avaliações

Avaliação geral
4,9
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 95% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 3% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 0% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
Editado a 25 de março de 2024

Initially was impressed with the app and the fast customer service. To my surprise, the app is not compatible with Shopify "compare-at" price. Also, employee lied to me.

Undervalue Appliances.ca
Canadá
8 de março de 2022

This app falls short by forcing customers to view cart BEFORE the discounts are applied. If the customer goes to checkout without this detour then the discounts are not applied. PLEASE upgrade the app to allow the discounts to be applied AT CHECKOUT NO MATTER HOW THE CUSTOMER GETS THERE. It's very disappointing because this is an important tool to increase basket value.

Style My Everything
Portugal
About 2 years usando a aplicação
Editado a 24 de novembro de 2022

I often experience difficulties with this app. Again, the volume discount isn't working properly. It doesn't show the discount in the cart. The support team is a little slow in answering on my messages.

POM Amsterdam
Países Baixos
Almost 2 years usando a aplicação
20 de novembro de 2020

[BAD SUPPORT]
Hey!
The app looks good but not all functionality working well and the big problem is app support. They are ignoring (keep seeing our tickets and letting them without the answer). App support is answering in 1-2 days and asks general questions just to prolong the time. This is not ok because we are paying for some functions which are basically don't work for us. Think twice before install!

Anna Sharova
Rússia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
21 de fevereiro de 2022

This app is very limited. It will not function when you manually create an order and will also not allow a coupon code or automatic discount to be applied if the customer chooses more than one unit. Very frustrating.

White Label CBD | New York
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 5 de junho de 2021

Good app but has limitations of not being able to combine offers on total order amount.Buyer experience is hampered.

AURAVE
Índia
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Editado a 19 de junho de 2023

Looks nice on the website, but it has a major down side. Unfortunately this app is not useful if you want to offer customers exclusive discount codes on your website (ie 10% off, etc.) and bulk pricing discounts. It does NOT work if you want to limit your customers to a one time use code and have a lot of items with a plus pricing discount.

American Dental Accessories, Inc.
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 1 de fevereiro de 2022

UPDATED 2/1/22: THIS APP DOES NOT WORK WITH SHOPIFY COUPON CODES!!!! An update was done to Shopify and coupon codes no longer work! Support was unable to assist. I use this app to create volume discounts for craft vinyl, and help me keep inventory as easy as possible. My only complaint about this is that all variants have to be the same price. We are currently unable to apply the discounts to different price points within the same product line. i.e. fluorescent has a higher cost than regular. Also, regular discount codes no longer work. You will need to follow instructions to update the code. It's easy. **Update: This app has stopped working with coupon codes. The code will only apply to one applicable item in the cart and not all items. It will also not work with automatic discounts. Currently looking for another option.

Dee Vinyl
Estados Unidos
11 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 11 de janeiro de 2022

I originally loved this app, and the why in which it functions.
But recently many glitches, and seems to be difficult to get them fixed. Processed discounts and they ended up not working when we offered them to customers. Certain offers were being reused, and all of a sudden not working correctly.
No idea why the changes came about, as we have not changed our theme. Not sure what happened recently, but something is not working. Until all the kinks are out, we will cease use.

PAPILLON BLANC BOUTIQUE
Canadá
8 months usando a aplicação
Editado a 29 de março de 2022

We had to quit this application after almost 5 months of using it. The application works fine indeed, when it is working! Unfortunately, we had 7 complains from clients that wanted to buy the offers generated through this app, but the discount has disappeared when the payment was made. And I mean only 7 that have complained, cannot know how many clients didn't complained.
It looks like the application is running on some server that dies unexpectedly from time to time, and when that break down coincide with the placing of the order, then the discount just disappears from the final price. Maybe it's not happening very often but enough to create even legal issues with clients.
The support replied that the technical team has to investigate, but each time the answer was the same: couldn't identify any problem on their side... it must been have a shopify issue. When this happend for the 7th time I've immediately tried to access the application and this is what I got: https://prnt.sc/a0pZePG3Rz3c - their server was down.
So in the end it was not a shopify issue. Sorry... it might been have a great application with a good server.

Intimax - hipermarket adult
Roménia
5 months usando a aplicação