Recensioni (1.983)

Valutazione complessiva
4,9
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 95% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 3% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
20 maggio 2024

The application itself is very useful. We have been using this service for several years with minimal issues. Robust service. However, the only way to contact support is through a chat function: No contact details available to engage via email. This can be frustrating.

Soviet
Sudafrica
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
13 giugno 2024

Super App. Schneller und guter Support. Die App arbeitet zuverlässig. Ich wünschte mir nur mehr Custom Einstellungsmöglichkeiten im Design.

everless
Germania
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
22 febbraio 2024

Very good and fast customer service! They were able to help with almost everyting.

Sakura Copenhagen
Danimarca
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
14 marzo 2024

I just installed it and am still testing it. Zia at tech support was very quick and solved the minor issues with customization.
I wish this app had an easier way to pick and choose which product pages the back-in-stock button works with. In my case, I just need it to work with just a couple of pages, NOT all of the items that have 0 stock.

NGNM
Italia
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
7 dicembre 2023

The app works well from what I can tell, and we haven't had issues with it not working as expected. :)

Retrospekt
Stati Uniti
Oltre 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
15 novembre 2021

App is great, but it would be nice to have an automatic email or SMS deploy to let customers know they successfully signed up. Other than that, pretty great!

Avec Les Filles
Stati Uniti
Oltre 4 anni di utilizzo dell’app
17 gennaio 2022

I've found this app to be very helpful with inventory management in my small business to easily identify which products should be restocked.

Broker Leather
Stati Uniti
Circa 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 19 novembre 2021

We really like the app. Very useful tool for managing out of stock inventory and alerting customers when items are restocked and ready to purchase. Would like to see a cleaner way to deal with out of stock / discontinued products. Would like to see them removed from the product offering and deleted (by variant) immediately from the "most wanted" report. Customer service was very helpful and quick to reply. THANK YOU!

kris nations
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd ha risposto 28 aprile 2020

Thanks for the kind words. We are glad the customer support team was able to help with the tweaks you needed. Feel free to reach out to us if you have any further feature suggestions.

25 aprile 2022

Customer service is phenomenal. Issue was handled within 2 minutes. I would definitely suggest using this app.

She Luxe Boutique
Stati Uniti
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 27 marzo 2023

really helpful support with customization. they responded immediately and helped with everything. it has been a great thing to offer our csutomers.

pi'lo
Canada
Quasi 3 anni di utilizzo dell’app