Recensies (46)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 96% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 2% recensies zijn 1 sterren
16 mei 2024

Customer Service is Fantastic. Helped with the setup. App is Fantastic, Already seeing reviews 5 min after activating it. Wish I knew about this a long time ago

Sensory Circle
Australië
1 dag gebruiken de app
13 april 2024

Super helpful! Get 100 emails a month for free! Very easy and quick to set up. Works like a charm

Sensory Classroom
Verenigd Koninkrijk
1 dag gebruiken de app
3 maart 2024

Trust.Sync is a GREAT app for adding reviews from different sites. I had the BEST instructor with Amit Paul!! He was professional, polite and extremely knowledgeable about the app! Highly recommend Trust.Sync!!

Kingdom Garb
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
17 maart 2024

Great support. Easy interface.

Clayton Florist: The Florist At Plantation
Verenigde Staten
3 maanden gebruiken de app
11 januari 2024

Works like you would expect. Affordable!

PUUR MET TAFELS
Nederland
11 dagen gebruiken de app
23 februari 2024

Works well

The Parts Cartel
Zuid-Afrika
Ongeveer 15 uur gebruiken de app
10 november 2023

App works really good. I started with the free version for now and its really great and easy to use. Would recommend to everyone who needs more social proof for their Shop

Lachgas Schweiz
Zwitserland
2 maanden gebruiken de app
17 januari 2024

I was able to speak with Florence who was efficient in validating my store and helping me configure the application on Shopify.

Cafe-Excellence.fr
Frankrijk
Ongeveer een uur gebruiken de app
7 oktober 2023

I strongly recommend this app to other store owners! Leo responded to my questions even at an early time of morning. He kindly attended to all of my issues and gave me GREAT guidance and help. I recently and previously used the Fresh Review app, and they didn't respond to my questions, weren't helpful in the least and their app wasn't user friendly or configured well! LEO is patient and a really good developer! His app works to any business owners satisfaction.
Again, I strongly recommend you download this app and thank me later!

Jubilee's Pot Pies
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
26 juni 2023

BE CAREFUL WITH THIS APP !!! They damaged my bussiness and they did not even bothered to help and stop what this app did to my business. BEWARE this is a scam and scammed all my customers. Do not add this app.

Saint Australia
Australië
6 maanden gebruiken de app
Storeware heeft geantwoord 24 oktober 2023

I just saw your 1-star review... 3 months too late (for some reason, I've never had a notification about it earlier). I'd like to clarify a few points:

1.Our records indicate that we did not receive any communication from you regarding the specific concerns you've mentioned and....

2. ...our platform is solely designed to facilitate email outreach for reviews, and it's essential for us to ensure the integrity and reliability of our service. We stand by the authenticity of our Shopify app and can confidently state that our intention is never to scam anyone. How could we damage & scam a business knowing all we do is send emails? Again, this app does nothing else. It does not change anything design-related.

3. It's disheartening to receive a 1-star review from someone who hasn't utilized our customer support. We're here to help and are always eager to address any concerns.

4. I invite you to contact us directly so we can better understand your experience and work towards a resolution. We value our customers and their businesses and would never intend to harm them in any way.

5. This shop only leaves Negative review (1-star review) so it is possible that someone (a competitor) has paid him to leave such review which is a dishonest practice, goes against Shopify TOS and could get this shop banned. Here's some proof of what i'm saying (link to see the review : https://ibb.co/NmwjP2s Link to the app https://apps.shopify.com/seo-king/reviews?ratings%5B%5D=1&sort_by=newest )

6. I'll give 3 days for this shop to reply then send an email to Shopify hoping they will take severe measures against him