Trustindex ‑ Google Reviews

Trustindex ‑ Google Reviews

Hinta: ilmainen
Tähtiarvio (4,2)
Arvostelut
Kehittäjä

Kohokohdat

Kehitetty liiketoimintaasi varten
  • Käytä suoraan Shopify Adminissa

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

8. syyskuu 2022

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Collect automatically reviews on Google, Facebook, Yelp and ward off the negative reviews.

COLLECT CUSTOMER REVIEWS AUTOMATICALLY In our automated invitation system, emails are fully customizable and can be scheduled to send once the orders are completed. From now on, collecting customer reviews for your business will be a breeze. Ward off negative reviews with our intelligent invitation system! Get 100+ customer reviews fast and easily, build customer trust, improve your SEO and boost your sales.

COLLECT CUSTOMER REVIEWS AUTOMATICALLY In our automated invitation system, emails are fully customizable and can be scheduled to send once the orders are completed. From now on, collecting customer reviews for your business will be a breeze. Ward off negative reviews with our intelligent invitation system! Get 100+ customer reviews fast and easily, build customer trust, improve your SEO and boost your sales. enemmän
  • Collect reviews automatically on 100+ review platforms (Google, Facebook, etc)
  • Send unlimited review invitations. Email templates are fully customizable.
  • Ward off negative reviews with our intelligent invitation system.

34 arvostelua

Kokonaisarvio
4,2
Lukumäärä luokitustasoa kohden
  • 76 % arvioista on 5 tähteä
  • 6 % arvioista on 4 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 3 tähteä
  • 3 % arvioista on 2 tähteä
  • 12 % arvioista on 1 tähteä
25. maaliskuu 2024

Many bugs, i bought this 2024-02-07, but invites dont work and it cant connect to facebook or google.

Hoping to get this fixes or get my money back.

..................................................................................

Game Dungeon
Ruotsi
Noin kuukausi sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustindex vastasi 26. maaliskuu 2024

Hi,

The auto email campaign is being developed at the moment, it’ll be ready this week.
Could you send us the subscription ID of your account and the google and facebook URLs you’d like to connect?

We’ll check the issue!
Feel free to write us, if you need further assistance,

Lídia
Trustindex

4. huhtikuu 2024

very bad!!

Doov Cosmetics
Yhdysvallat
21 päivää sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustindex vastasi 5. huhtikuu 2024

Hi,

Could you clarify the issue?
Our email address is support@trustindex.io if you need any help.
Waiting for your answer!

Feel free to write us, if you need any assistance,
Trustindex

9. helmikuu 2024

So far so good! Easy setup and install process!

Great Lakes Race Supply
Yhdysvallat
4 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä
21. toukokuu 2023

It’s great this app is great for Shopify user, super easy to learn. Easy to navigate online with good open rate from customers

Welti Design Co.
Yhdysvallat
4 kuukautta sovelluksen käyttöä
Trustindex vastasi 8. elokuu 2023

Thank you!
Feel free to write us, if you need any assistance,
Trustindex

6. helmikuu 2024

this is awesome, thanks!

Smokey BBQ Bits
Australia
11 minuuttia sovelluksen käyttöä

Tietoja tästä sovelluksesta

Lanseerattu

8. syyskuu 2022

Kielet

Englanti

Tätä sovellusta ei ole käännetty kielelle Suomi

Kehittäjä: Trustindex

Tietoja kehittäjästä Trustindex

4,2 keskimääräinen luokitus

1 vuoden kokemus sovellusten kehittämisestä Shopify App Storelle

Széchenyi utca 21., Hejobaba, 3593, HU

Tuki

Lähetä viesti

support@trustindex.io

Tämä kehittäjä ei tarjoa suoraa tukea kielellä Suomi.

Lisää tämänkaltaisia sovelluksia

4,8 / 5 tähteä 2636 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Boost your brand presence and connect with customers on Shop
3,7 / 5 tähteä 66 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen
Automate everything and get back to business
4,5 / 5 tähteä 1008 arvostelua yhteensä Ilmainen sopimus saatavilla
Selling on Amazon becomes easy with the Amazon sales channel