Calificación general
4,8
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 97% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 0% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
8 de marzo de 2024

Excellent system. I have been with them for almost a year now and enjoy every second. From the platform to the features to the AMAZING support team - look no further for your customer management solutions. Great automation and intuitive features.
The PC website version and mobile app works amazing fast and receives constant updates and improvements from the richpanel team.
This system has improved my customer support by ten fold and is worth every penny. Thank you guys for an excellent product and the ongoing support!

Canada TV Boxes
Canadá
12 meses usando la aplicación
Richpanel Inc respondió 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you for this excellent review and thank you for being a Richpanel customer.

I'm glad you are using the mobile app. We work very hard on the app and we'll keep making it better.

Looking at this review, I feel lucky we get to work with customers like you. Thank you for the kind words.

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel.

1 de abril de 2024

The most user-friendly platform to work with. I love Richpanel.

GadgetWard UK
Reino Unido
Casi 2 años usando la aplicación
Fecha de modificación: 28 de marzo de 2024

the service team always give fast response and solution.
-----27th, March, 2024-----
You service is DOWN, I can't login! Stop letting me wait for hours for response!!!
----29th, March, 2024-----
The problem was solved in one hour.

AtomStack
Estados Unidos
4 meses usando la aplicación
9 de febrero de 2024

I had an incredible experience working with their team! They were exceptionally supportive and truly amazing to collaborate with. Their dedication and professionalism exceeded my expectations at every turn. I highly recommend their services to anyone looking for a reliable and highly competent team. Their ability to provide support and deliver on their promises is unmatched. Definitely looking forward to our next project together

RV and Auto Parts
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
9 de abril de 2024

RichPanel is the most cost effective and reliable option for cs.

Luxium
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

Fantastic app that does everything we need and more. I truly appreciated the whiteglove support during our transition away from Gorgias as well. Loving it so far and so does our team. Transparent and fair prices are a big bonus here. Thanks everyone!

Popov Leather®
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Richpanel Inc respondió 1 de abril de 2024

We appreciate the referrals you have been sending us. SaaS businesses get lucky when they get customers like you!

I appreciate you and we are grateful to you for spreading the word - Thank you!

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel

17 de enero de 2024

Ive done a fairly thorough comparison between Richpanel and Gorgias using the free trials, and based on that I've chosen and I like Richpanel better. Firstly the support from richpanel is miles ahead with their live chat support, very responsive. Gorgias only have email support. The Richpanel UI is better, the accounts organisation is better - our team could have user accounts using their personal emails rather than work ones, and then assign email signatures to their profile for responding to work emails. This saves money from having multiple hosted emails in our google workspace account. The richpanel app is better! Looks more refined then gorgias. Sidekick AI (chatgpt4) was one of the deciding factors for me.. You can use it to respond to draft responses to emails and live chat and quickly edit if necessary.

Another bonus over gorgias is that you can embed forms into the live chat, (and you don't get charged for each and every customer interaction like gorgias does), see what a customer has in their cart (Gorgias cant do this).

The integration with aircall is awesome. We are able to record all conversations and they are logged next to customers that have placed orders with us. Being able to add images to the live chat that show up as images rather then download links is great.

There are a few things, Im hoping richpanel will improve, the main one being the self service setup, which is a bit messy and complicated. On the customer end the live chat is great though. I love how the chat can be expanded (size) by the customer, but I wish we could control this happening automatically on certain pages, such as forms. While we can create draft orders in richpanel, I couldn't find a way to save uncompleted drafts to come back to later. This means I have to start them again or do it in shopify.

I can highly recommend Richpanel. Its already making a difference to our business and customer support. Special thanks to Mark and Deepan for their quick and reliable support. You guys are awesome!

Spy Monkey Surveillance
Australia
20 días usando la aplicación
Richpanel Inc respondió 1 de abril de 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave such a detailed review. We appreciate this so much.

We are happy the app is showing results for your business and we'll continue to build more powerful capabilities.

Feedback on self-service portal setup taken. We'll work on this.

Thank you again!

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel

8 de abril de 2024

Richpanel has been fantastic to work with! They are quite responsive, and I really admire their drive to make this program all it can be. It is significantly better than the alternative we were using.

The Singer Featherweight Shop
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
31 de enero de 2024

I would simply say one of the best partners we have. amazing experience with Richpanel and their team. special thanks to Yuvraj, Amir and Sandeep

Muscat Livestock
Omán
9 meses usando la aplicación
26 de marzo de 2024

Amazing app, lots of features and integrate well in case of multi stores for the same brand, you need to spend some time to configure it but after that it's a rocket. Much better than Gorgias in my opinion and more competitive price.

Naturcontact
Estados Unidos
10 días usando la aplicación
Richpanel Inc respondió 1 de abril de 2024

Did you just call us a Rocket?! I love it!

Feedback on time it takes to setup is fair. We'll get this fixed and make it much simpler to get onboarded.

Thank you for being a Richpanel customer.

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel