评论 (140)

整体评分
4.8
每个评分等级的数量
  • 97% 的评分是 5 星
  • 1% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 0% 的评分是 2 星
  • 1% 的评分是 1 星
2024年5月18日

Amazing team and amazing support. Easy to set up but had an issue with getting my emails to show. The team stayed with me and had a call to sort the issue. Above and beyond a a great platform to deal with ALL you communication channels in one place.

Lifestyle Travel Trading
澳大利亚
7天 人在使用应用
2024年5月8日

We've only been using Richpanel for a few weeks, but I can already say it was worth migrating. Our team loves the AI features and it saves us a lot of time! Promps to Deepan who helped us set it up!

AlphaTouch
美国
15天 人在使用应用
2024年3月8日

Excellent system. I have been with them for almost a year now and enjoy every second. From the platform to the features to the AMAZING support team - look no further for your customer management solutions. Great automation and intuitive features.
The PC website version and mobile app works amazing fast and receives constant updates and improvements from the richpanel team.
This system has improved my customer support by ten fold and is worth every penny. Thank you guys for an excellent product and the ongoing support!

Canada TV Boxes
加拿大
12个月 人在使用应用
Richpanel Inc已回复 2024年4月1日

Thank you for this excellent review and thank you for being a Richpanel customer.

I'm glad you are using the mobile app. We work very hard on the app and we'll keep making it better.

Looking at this review, I feel lucky we get to work with customers like you. Thank you for the kind words.

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel.

2024年4月1日

The most user-friendly platform to work with. I love Richpanel.

GadgetWard UK
英国
接近2年 人在使用应用
2024年4月9日

RichPanel is the most cost effective and reliable option for cs.

Luxium
美国
1年多 人在使用应用
2024年4月8日

Richpanel has been fantastic to work with! They are quite responsive, and I really admire their drive to make this program all it can be. It is significantly better than the alternative we were using.

The Singer Featherweight Shop
美国
2个月 人在使用应用
2024年3月26日

Amazing app, lots of features and integrate well in case of multi stores for the same brand, you need to spend some time to configure it but after that it's a rocket. Much better than Gorgias in my opinion and more competitive price.

Naturcontact
美国
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Richpanel Inc已回复 2024年4月1日

Did you just call us a Rocket?! I love it!

Feedback on time it takes to setup is fair. We'll get this fixed and make it much simpler to get onboarded.

Thank you for being a Richpanel customer.

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel

2024年3月26日

Fantastic app that does everything we need and more. I truly appreciated the whiteglove support during our transition away from Gorgias as well. Loving it so far and so does our team. Transparent and fair prices are a big bonus here. Thanks everyone!

Popov Leather®
加拿大
大约1个月 人在使用应用
Richpanel Inc已回复 2024年4月1日

We appreciate the referrals you have been sending us. SaaS businesses get lucky when they get customers like you!

I appreciate you and we are grateful to you for spreading the word - Thank you!

- Amit RG,
CEO of Richpanel

2024年4月22日

Rich Panel is a game changer for our customer service! The interface is super clean and organized. This saves us so much time and cannot recommend it enough. Plus the support is incredible!

NUTSÓLA
美国
14天 人在使用应用
2024年4月19日

Great software, even better customer service.

alarmsysteemexpert.nl
荷兰
29天 人在使用应用