Customer Accounts Hub

Customer Accounts Hub

Built for Shopify

Recensioni (67)

Valutazione complessiva
5
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 100% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 0% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 aprile 2024

Good service, I had an issue where my old account page was loading first, and then getting covered up by the customized one a second later, and they fixed it super quick.

Heat
Stati Uniti
Oltre un anno di utilizzo dell’app
3 aprile 2024

It has been extremely annoying and frustrating for us that Shopify does not provide a proper customer account area, so we really appreciate what the developers have done with this application. It looks good and the pricing is very fair. We shall continue to use the application.

WONDERCRAFT LTD
Regno Unito
7 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
15 marzo 2024

I really want to thank the Customer Hub staff for the great assistance received! Simply exceptional! I received continuous assistance for a specific need and they helped me to fully achieve the goal. Thanks to their commitment and great work they did following my requests, I was able to end my website. Thanks in particular to Ezra, a unique professionalism! I recommend to all Customer Hub and if you have specific needs, they will be able to help you with maximum professionalism! Thanks thanks thanks!

ARDUINO ASTE
Italia
Circa un mese di utilizzo dell’app
25 febbraio 2024

We are loving our experience with Customer Accounts Hub on Shopify! Its interface is refreshingly sleek and super easy to navigate. The customization options are just right - you can tweak as much or as little as you want. And the customer support? Absolutely top-notch, with a personal touch that makes all the difference. Highly recommend it for anyone looking to spruce up their online shop!

Manufactory Apparel
Australia
3 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
13 marzo 2024

I was working with a large "shopify expert" company to customize my customer portal. It was a very disappointing experience and I lost out on a lot of money (down payment). About a week after telling this company I was no longer going to work with them I stumbled across your app. Your app did EXACTLY what I had hired this company to do! It was so easy to set up and I am thrilled with the app. Your customer service is the cherry on top.

Custom Equine Nutrition
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
10 aprile 2024

It just works

My Store
Australia
28 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
4 febbraio 2024

One of the best apps in Shopify store.
Well designed, fully functioning, loaded with features.
I am very excited about all options it will give my customers to access not only their accounts, but also previous orders, fully integrated with my subscription service Appstle etc. very reasonable priced. Very responsive and qualified technical support.
Would give it 10 stars if I could.

MoxyVites
Stati Uniti
1 giorno di utilizzo dell’app
12 marzo 2024

Dynamic technology coupled with excellent customer service. Way to go!

Lowcountry Littles
Stati Uniti
Circa 16 ore di utilizzo dell’app
Data modifica: 6 gennaio 2024

Good design but poor for small stores and quite expensive for what it does. Looking forward to receiving a update for analytics, reviews for Vitals app and live chat support in the near future.

Force of Life
Regno Unito
12 giorni di utilizzo dell’app
5 gennaio 2024

Where do I start,

Honestly this is the best customer support I have received from anyone. Ever. In my Life.

Ezra went above and beyond in every way and helped me with absolutely everything!

The Customer Account app is also a great app and the vast selection of powerups is mindblowing.

Thanks Ezra and everyone at Customer Accounts Hub

The Natural Vet
Stati Uniti
5 giorni di utilizzo dell’app