Recensioni (184)

Valutazione complessiva
4,8
Numero di recensioni per livello
  • Il 92% delle recensioni ha 5 stelle
  • Il 2% delle recensioni ha 4 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 3 stelle
  • Il 1% delle recensioni ha 2 stelle
  • Il 4% delle recensioni ha 1 stelle
22 aprile 2024

This app is incredible, our customer really likes it because it allows them to customize their personlization. It has some awesome features and there has many updates over time that help users more convenient during process. One thing I am totally satisfied is the customer support, they are very helpful and friendly. They solve my problem in very fast and professional way. Give my thumbs-up to this team. Keep going!!!

Jesuspirit
Vietnam
Oltre 2 anni di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 24 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! :D
We're happy to know that you're enjoying our app and that it's meeting your customer's needs. Our team works hard to continuously improve and add new features to enhance the user experience, so it's fantastic to hear that you've noticed and appreciated these efforts.
We'll definitely pass along your thumbs-up to the team! ;)
Thanks again for your kind support!!

29 maggio 2024

Although there is a huge learning curve for this app, and it's a bit pricey, the customer support is second to none! They go above and beyond to help me 'fix' my designs, which I almost always have to do. I also think the graphics and capabilities far surpass other customization apps. I appreciate having a weekly live class to attend and rely heavily on the YouTube replays.

Any Gift For You
Stati Uniti
12 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 31 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review!
We're delighted to hear that our customer support team has been able to assist you effectively and that you're finding value in the weekly live classes and YouTube replays.
We understand that the learning curve can be steep, and we're continuously working on improving the user experience to make it more intuitive!
Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further suggestions or need more assistance. Happy customizing!

16 maggio 2024

Amazing App!! Not enough words to thank team. Really appreciate all help and support. This has helped us elevate our designs with the personalization options. It has reduced our processing times, increased our conversions, and helped us scale multiple stores. Special thanks to Ceci, Jose, Flor, Luciana, Brian and Alejandro for one-one support whenever needed. They are so fast with updates, with new updates like integration with Etsy and Amazon takes this app to whole new level. Their easy to use designs within apps, helps us to launch new designs faster and gives us edge over our competitors.

Twisty Designs
Stati Uniti
8 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 17 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review! :)
We are happy to know that our app has made such a positive impact on your business. We are dedicated to providing timely updates and valuable features (like Etsy and Amazon as you mentioned) to help our users stay ahead of the competition.
Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering the best possible experience. Thanks again for your support!

18 aprile 2024

Our experience with Customily has been exceptional. The user-friendly interface streamlines our customer support processes, while their unparalleled customer service ensures our team has the resources necessary to achieve success.

The Walking Dead Shop
Stati Uniti
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 22 aprile 2024

Thank you for sharing your positive feedback! :)
It's fantastic that our app has helped streamline your customer support processes and that our customer services have met your expectations.
We'll keep working hard to make the personalization journey as smooth as possible for our users!
If you need help with anything don't hesitate to let us know!

23 maggio 2024

I would like to thank Federico Garibaldi who resolved an ongoing issue in a matter of minutes. He had the solution at his finger tips, he is so knowledgeable. The support from this team has been superb!

Myluv4dogs
Stati Uniti
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 27 maggio 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! :)
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're happy to know that our team has met your expectations.
If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!!

17 aprile 2024

Customily has recently introduced some new features, such as Element ID Mix, and I couldn't be happier with the updates. This particular feature has significantly improved my workflow by allowing me to view layers simultaneously and much more efficiently.

The enhancements have made a positive impact on my productivity, and I'm excited to see what other new features may be added in the future. Thank you for your consistent support and for making these improvements!

Shineful
Stati Uniti
9 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 18 aprile 2024

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Customily!
We're thrilled to know that our efforts to improve the platform are making a positive impact on our users. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to continuing to provide updates and enhancements that meet your needs.
If you have any further suggestions or feedback, please don't hesitate to let us know. We truly appreciate your support!

27 aprile 2024

My recent experience with Customily's app was excellent! I ran into an issue while adjusting image position and zoom on the website, and their customer service and development team efficiently fixed the problem promptly, allowing me to customize products smoothly.
Additionally, I've noticed the app improving over time with new features. Thanks, Customily team, for your great service!

Label Realm
Australia
5 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 29 aprile 2024

Thank you for sharing your experience with Customily!
We're so happy to know that you had an excellent experience and that our team has been of help. We're constantly striving to improve our app and provide new features, so we're thrilled to know that you noticed it.
We truly appreciate your support and look forward to serving you again in the future! ;)

5 giugno 2024

Thank you for creating this app. I am new and just learning how to use it. The Youtube videos are great. The Live sessions are very informative. I needed more understanding about the app than the support person could convey to me, so they set me up for a live one on one training call. That call was Awesome. Plenty of help available if you need it. I am glad I choose to use this app and highly recommend it.

RedLipsVixen.store
Stati Uniti
Circa 2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 6 giugno 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We're so happy to read that you're finding our YouTube videos and Live Sessions helpful :D you're welcome to join us anytime you want!
We work hard to ensure all our users have the resources and assistance they require. If you have any further questions or need more help, please don't hesitate to reach out!
We're here for you, and we're glad you chose our app.
Happy customizing!

27 marzo 2024

This app has completely changed my store. Customily has allowed me add an incredibly personal touch for my customers and they love the interactive feature that allows them to design their board LIVE in real time - a truly unbelievable customer experience.

But the best part by far is the support. Jose and the entire support team are always there to assist with the more technical aspects and will continue to work with you until you are 100% satisfied with its functionality. Very grateful for Customily and am excited to keep using it and offering it for my customers.

Cockuterie Boards
Canada
Circa un anno di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 28 marzo 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that Customily has made such a positive impact on your store.

We take great pride in our support team, and it's wonderful to hear that Jose and the rest of the team have been able to assist you with the technical aspects and ensure your satisfaction with the app's functionality. Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're grateful for the opportunity to support your business.

We look forward to continuing to work with you and seeing how Customily helps enhance your store even further. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing Customily!

3 maggio 2024

I strongly advice you to never use that app. As a Shopify Plus customer you can be sure we know how things should work. But this app... Oh my god.. The team behind it is unwilling to hear about critical bugs. They just keep telling you to find "hacks" and "workarounds" instead of fixing things on their end.

As a business owner I always spend time first to learn the basics before I hire team members for tasks, but with Customily, unless you hire cheap workpower to spend 8 hours per day on what else could be done in 30 minutes (without bugs and with a proper UX) – you are going to go completely nuts.

In 3 months we couldn't even launch our first customizable design because although the replies from the support are coming fast – they WON'T FIX ANYTHING. Heck I even offered free UI/UX consultation to them to be able to do something finally, but they haven't replied on that.

Here is just a FRACTION of the bugs and pain points:
1. When you press CMD+Z to get back, 30% of the time the layers position will be messed up with no way to revert it except manual work.

2. You can't move multiple layers positions in bulk (although the option exists it doesn't work when you have many layers on the design).

3. If you have many layers be prepared for manual labor like no other. Instead of offering functionality to set standard thumbnails for each layer you'll need to go one by one and change these. You can think it's not a problem but when you got 400 layers to change it becomes very painful and could be fixed super fast by the team.

4. The UX is so bad, I proudly tell colleagues about it being the app with the worst UX I've seen since probably 2010. They overcomplicate everything with no reason, honestly it sometimes feels like they just want you to suffer.

5. You can't clone designs – for those of you who didn't use the app – designs are the building blocks of your products. As soon as you change the name of the option set inside that design you can not longer clone it. Now think you have created a base with 400 layers, spend days on it, and now you can't reuse it to create new designs because it won't copy. This one takes them already 18 days to fix and they're probably not even close because they still try to figure out how to "hack" our way through instead of just fixing it for god sake.

Please stay away from this app no matter what. Your life is too valuable to spend it on Customily. Learning your way thorough a bug hell which will never compensate at the end. Please understand that unless you want to be a freelancer who does Customily for other people you will go through weeks of learning without any value at the end. You will eventually face a huge bug which ruins your workflow and they won't be interested in fixing it. You will then come here are leave a 1-star review just like me, spending even more time on pointless things which won't bring you any sales.

xsgifts
Stati Uniti
2 mesi di utilizzo dell’app
Customily ha risposto 7 giugno 2024

Dear David, thank you for your feedback. We're deeply sorry that you had a bad experience with our app, is not in our spirit to be a problem for anyone, but a solution.
We have gathered all your feedback, from this review and the multiple calls with our team, and will keep working hard to make Customily as best as possible.
Even if we're unhappy that we couldn't meet your expectations, all feedback is always useful and helps us grow.
If you'd ever like to try our app again, we'll be more than ready to assist you.