Customily Product Personalizer , 174件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の91%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2022年10月17日

I like how this app functions; overall, it is well-designed. It might be one of the better apps out there for personalization, however, there are so many bugs with this app, and it constantly goes down, which results in a lot of lag and often causes the personalization options to not even show up on my website. On top of that, I have messaged them about a bug (it adds a huge gap on my slider when a user is flipping between different variants) and after 2 weeks they still haven't resolved the issue. Maybe give them a year or two and they'll actually come up with a polished product, but for now, it's too expensive and not worth it.

weddingbabe
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:約2ヶ月
編集日:2022年1月18日

Found this app poorly executed. The designer is slow and setup of artworks is cumbersome. Do yourself a favour and try Teeinblue instead. Cheaper with more features. EDIT: In reply to the developer. 1 day was all I required to evalutate the apps performance. I also did not appreciate the email I recieved after uninstalling from your team, where it says "I know you currently have another personalizer tool, but" and attempted to point out "that i'm missing out on a more realistic preview". Again, the alternate app mentioned is cheaper and seems to load faster, and is more straightforward in its setup tools. Thanks

Printibly
オーストラリア
アプリの使用期間:約22時間
Customilyが返信しました 2022年1月18日

Hello! Thanks for your feedback. We’re sorry to read that you had a bad experience in such a short time! We’d love it if you had tried our app for more than a day to understand its potential.
Of course, you are invited to try it again in the future if your current app doesn’t meet your expectations :)