Customily Product Personalizer , 178件のレビュー

総合評価
4.8
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の92%は5つ星です
  • 評価の2%は4つ星です
  • 評価の1%は3つ星です
  • 評価の1%は2つ星です
  • 評価の4%は1つ星です
2022年4月15日

This app is good once you get the hang of it, there's a huge learning curve to this vs other apps. The customer service is great & respond in a timely manner. There can be some improvements. I also think the price is really high for what the app is, I expect faster loading time for it. But it does a lot what other apps cannot.

Affinity Bands
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:2年弱
Customilyが返信しました 2022年5月3日

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily :)
We work hard every day to improve our app and make it better for our users! Rest assured that more updates are coming and loading times will be faster ;)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

2022年1月13日

This app is very good and can be a game changer in my site. I use for my product and it is very good.

Y A M E N I ® - since '82 -
フランス
アプリの使用期間:9ヶ月
Customilyが返信しました 2022年1月18日

Thank you for your review! We're glad that you're enjoying Customily :)
Let us know if we can help you with anything else!

2023年3月15日

I would love to give this app a 5 star. It is amazing. However, I taught myself to use it and they have terrible help videos to get you started. It is really geared towards businesses that use print on demand services, however, we decorate all of our items and fulfill them in house. It does work great for us but you will have to figure it all out on your own. Also, I asked customer service to help and they told me completely inaccurate information that I later had to correct on my own to make it work. Just be prepared to spend A LOT of time working on this to make it work correctly. It is far from a plug and play app.

HatBox
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:3ヶ月
Customilyが返信しました 2023年3月15日

Thanks for your review Emily!! :)
We're sorry to read that you felt left out on your own! We offer one-on-one training sessions, so if you ever need help again please know that we have that channel available. Don't hesitate to ask for it, we'd love to help you with whatever you need!

Having said that, thanks for your suggestions, we're already working on new onboarding videos to make things easier for users that don't use print-on-demand services!

2023年4月20日

I am new to the app and trying to figure it out. Many components. I think once I adjust to it, I will love it.

BlessedGiftGivers
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約24時間
Customilyが返信しました 2023年4月20日

Thanks for your review! :) We're so happy to have you on board!
Remember we have several support channels to help you through your initial steps! From email, to live chat, and live sessions twice a week! Don't hesitate to ask for assistance if you need it, we're here to help you! ;)