Avaliações (189)

Avaliação geral
4,7
Pontuação por nível de classificação
  • 92% das classificações são de 5 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 4 estrelas
  • 1% das classificações são de 3 estrelas
  • 2% das classificações são de 2 estrelas
  • 4% das classificações são de 1 estrelas
24 de junho de 2024

Comprehensive and detailed technology service for our custom merch business. Jose has helped us massively each step of the way with any of the tech issues.

LoyalTees
Reino Unido
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Customily 25 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words!
We're thrilled to know you're satisfied with Customily and that Jose could assist you effectively with your tech needs.
If you have any further questions or require additional support, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

21 de junho de 2024

Customily is an amazing personalization app. You can do anything you want with it.

So, so, sooooo powerful!

Family Gift Mall
Estados Unidos
Over 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Customily 24 de junho de 2024

Thank you for your review! We're happy to know that you're enjoying Customily and finding it powerful and versatile. If you ever have any questions or need assistance, don't hesitate to reach out. Happy customizing!

Editado a 18 de julho de 2024

The app offer great customizations and has helped our store grow really fast.

Leathering
Estados Unidos
7 months usando a aplicação
29 de maio de 2024

Although there is a huge learning curve for this app, and it's a bit pricey, the customer support is second to none! They go above and beyond to help me 'fix' my designs, which I almost always have to do. I also think the graphics and capabilities far surpass other customization apps. I appreciate having a weekly live class to attend and rely heavily on the YouTube replays.

Any Gift For You
Estados Unidos
About 1 year usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Customily 31 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your thoughtful review!
We're delighted to hear that our customer support team has been able to assist you effectively and that you're finding value in the weekly live classes and YouTube replays.
We understand that the learning curve can be steep, and we're continuously working on improving the user experience to make it more intuitive!
Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any further suggestions or need more assistance. Happy customizing!

22 de abril de 2024

This app is incredible, our customer really likes it because it allows them to customize their personlization. It has some awesome features and there has many updates over time that help users more convenient during process. One thing I am totally satisfied is the customer support, they are very helpful and friendly. They solve my problem in very fast and professional way. Give my thumbs-up to this team. Keep going!!!

Jesuspirit
Vietname
Over 2 years usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Customily 24 de abril de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! :D
We're happy to know that you're enjoying our app and that it's meeting your customer's needs. Our team works hard to continuously improve and add new features to enhance the user experience, so it's fantastic to hear that you've noticed and appreciated these efforts.
We'll definitely pass along your thumbs-up to the team! ;)
Thanks again for your kind support!!

16 de maio de 2024

Amazing App!! Not enough words to thank team. Really appreciate all help and support. This has helped us elevate our designs with the personalization options. It has reduced our processing times, increased our conversions, and helped us scale multiple stores. Special thanks to Ceci, Jose, Flor, Luciana, Brian and Alejandro for one-one support whenever needed. They are so fast with updates, with new updates like integration with Etsy and Amazon takes this app to whole new level. Their easy to use designs within apps, helps us to launch new designs faster and gives us edge over our competitors.

Twisty Designs
Estados Unidos
8 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Customily 17 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind review! :)
We are happy to know that our app has made such a positive impact on your business. We are dedicated to providing timely updates and valuable features (like Etsy and Amazon as you mentioned) to help our users stay ahead of the competition.
Your feedback motivates us to continue improving and delivering the best possible experience. Thanks again for your support!

23 de maio de 2024

I would like to thank Federico Garibaldi who resolved an ongoing issue in a matter of minutes. He had the solution at his finger tips, he is so knowledgeable. The support from this team has been superb!

Myluv4dogs
Estados Unidos
5 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Customily 27 de maio de 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words and positive feedback! :)
Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're happy to know that our team has met your expectations.
If you need any further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're always here to help!!

5 de junho de 2024

Thank you for creating this app. I am new and just learning how to use it. The Youtube videos are great. The Live sessions are very informative. I needed more understanding about the app than the support person could convey to me, so they set me up for a live one on one training call. That call was Awesome. Plenty of help available if you need it. I am glad I choose to use this app and highly recommend it.

RedLipsVixen.store
Estados Unidos
About 2 months usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Customily 6 de junho de 2024

Thank you so much for your wonderful review!
We're so happy to read that you're finding our YouTube videos and Live Sessions helpful :D you're welcome to join us anytime you want!
We work hard to ensure all our users have the resources and assistance they require. If you have any further questions or need more help, please don't hesitate to reach out!
We're here for you, and we're glad you chose our app.
Happy customizing!

Editado a 30 de junho de 2024

Love this app . its very powerful and not easy at first, but the team is great and always ready to help , when creating designs or playing with templates i just wish there was a bit more details on what does what , but so far i love what this app can do and priovide.

Designs From Luna
Canadá
About 1 month usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Customily 1 de julho de 2024

Luna, thank you for your kind review!
We understand that it might be a bit challenging at first, but we're working hard every day to improve our app, and we're glad our team has been able to assist you. Your feedback on needing more detailed explanations is precious to us.
Keep exploring and creating amazing designs—there's so much more to discover! We're here to help you each step of the way! :)

11 de julho de 2024

Awesome Sauce!!! This app was like finding GOLD! Love it because the possibilities are pretty much endless. Also, the customer service support team does a great job. They are always willing to help and even share extra tips. Highly recommend trying them out.

Happy Paws Pet Candles Co.
Estados Unidos
29 days usando a aplicação
Questão respondida por Customily 12 de julho de 2024

Thank you so much for your glowing review! 🌟
We're thrilled to hear that you love our app and find the possibilities endless. Our support team works hard to provide the best help, so it's wonderful to know their efforts are appreciated. We truly value your recommendation and look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations! 😊