レビュー (7)

総合評価
3.9
評価レベルごとの件数
  • 評価の86%は5つ星です
  • 評価の0%は4つ星です
  • 評価の14%は3つ星です
  • 評価の0%は2つ星です
  • 評価の0%は1つ星です
2023年10月11日

It is a good app though there are some good and bad parts to mention:
GOODS
1. Easy setup
2. Good product quality
3. Clearness

BADS
1. It creates NO-CUSTOMIZABLE landing page, so except an image and brand name, you cannot modify it.
2. Only shows USD, and if your store works with another currency, it still shows USD and at the checkout it makes conversion.
3. Response rate from support is relatively slow

Thus despite finding it useful, I am not able to use it.

studiomoien.com
ルクセンブルク
アプリの使用期間:約15時間
Custom Product Appが返信しました 2023年10月14日

Thanks for your review. We wanted to address a few things:

1. You can create unlimited landing pages. Please reach out if you need help with this.

2. We plan on supporting multi-language and multi-currency in 2024 to further support our international users.

3. We respond within 1 business day. After reviewing our conversations with you I see we responded within that SLA.

2019年8月27日

I use this app to offer customized products for families. The app is intuitive , the owner and his team is extremely responsive and pricing is very competitive and much better than others

App seamlessly integrated with my store , loads super fast to offer customization options for the customers.

This app will be a game changer for many businesses in my opinion. Highly Recommended.

familydivine
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2019年8月22日

This app is awesome, I really like how customers can customize their own design. The customer service is quick and pricing is better than other PODs too!

Justice Jewelry
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:約4年
2020年8月7日

I use this app for Print on Deamand and the customization of their products. It's really useful and it functions relly good. But it would be great if you could alter the language of "My Customizer", because I'm from Germany and my clients are also from Germany. I would appreciate it, so that my clients can use it in german.

Reyes Shop
ドイツ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2020年1月20日

I have been looking for an App like this for awhile. It is so easy for my customers to personalize a t-shirt, mug, etc. I'm really excited for the future.

GGS Cool Finds
カナダ
アプリの使用期間:4ヶ月
2022年11月2日

After bouncing around with other POD Customizeing apps that were very complicated and difficult to work with I found Customized. It met my idea of full customization and robust to offer many products. To me this was the real deal. I also had some snags in getting it all set up but the customer support was spot on. I had multiple questions and with all my questions I got timely support many times within hours and even response and assistance late into the evening. Matt has a real winner with Customized. Thank you for your Kind assistance

PersonalGrafix.com
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:29日
2021年3月25日

Just what I was looking for. Have had issues with my theme, but Matt has been on it every step of the way. Very polite and helpful! I love that I can upload designs and change every detail of the customizer. I've used many POD companies over the year, and I've finally found my "home". Can't wait to see the future changes and updates.

Boldog Designs
アメリカ合衆国
アプリの使用期間:16日