Recensies (357)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
25 maart 2024

Installed, integrated & customized in less than a day, including the time it took to work with their great support team. Thanks, guys! A+

Red Apple® Fireworks
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 18 uur gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 27 maart 2024

Amazing that we were able to help you get your custom registration form up and running so quickly!
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review, and happy EARLY 4th of July 😉🧨

31 januari 2024

Great app, really gives you the chance to walk your customers through different flow and store a great range of info as custom metafields. And great integrability with other apps. aAlso great customer service!! I personally was helped by Brett and he truly helped us through the process.

Adora
Spanje
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 1 februari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review! It's wonderful to hear that our obsession with metafields is a serious value add for you and your store💪🏼 It's also great to hear that Brett was to guide you on your way!
Continue to let us know how we can improve Customer Fields and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or concerns 🙂

3 januari 2024

We're using Helium on our B2B-only website where customers need to tell us about their business and get verified before they can order from us. Happy with it. Both the app (user interface, customization possibilities) and the team (support, frequent app updates) are great!

Magpie Wholesale
Verenigd Koninkrijk
11 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 5 januari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review 🤩 We're incredibly proud of the work we put into Customer Fields day in and day out, and we're excited to be a part of your Shopify journey!

24 januari 2024

Brett was very helpful and went above and beyond to assist me. It was also done quite quickly(a day) in alignment with my website launch.

Thanks, I have no complaints!

United F.C
Canada
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 25 januari 2024

It's great to hear that Brett was able to get your form up and running in such a short amount of time! We're excited that you are able to use Customer Fields to bring your community together through football! ⚽️

28 december 2023

I've been using customer fields for my store and it's exactly what I needed to collect custom data from my customers! The customisability is so powerful as you can make CSS changes and add custom data columns. The app itself runs so smoothly and is super user friendly and easy to navigate.

Whenever I run into any issues customer service has always been able to solve them - no matter how big or small. Special shout out to Brett who is probably sick of the amount of times I ask for help, yet is gracious in resolving my enquiries every time.

Juli Australia
Australië
3 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 3 januari 2024

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're so happy to hear that Customer Fields has been such a game-changer for your store.
Usually, I'd say, "Don't hesitate to reach out" but in this case I don't have to 😉 Keep the questions and feedback coming, it's how we know what we're doing well and where we need to improve 💪🏼
And yes, we're always blown away by Brett's patience, it's next level!

29 januari 2024

App works as expected, the support team quickly respond to and resolve any support requests.

Wholesale (AUS)
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 1 februari 2024

We're so excited that you're enjoying the reliability and support we provide with Customer Fields! Thank you for taking the time to leave this review and thank you for allowing us to be a key part of your Shopify journey 😎

27 december 2023

Love Helium Customer Fields! Customer service is always there to help me out if I ever need it and are always quick to reply.

Sutra Vape
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 29 december 2023

Thank you for this review! We are constantly striving to give 5⭐️ support and we're happy to hear that it's paying off.

You know where to find us 😎

17 december 2023

i have uninstalled app but the form still stay the same ,no customer service at all !

Coco&Mint Wholesale
Australië
Meer dan een jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 18 december 2023

Hi there, you caught us on a weekend. Our support hours are Mon-Fri 9am-5pm PT.
I believe our support team has already connected with you, but here’s the information again:

As mentioned in our “Uninstall Notes” email, if you installed the app prior to November 2022, you may have some of the app’s legacy code still in your theme which needs to be manually removed. You can reference our help guide for removing legacy code here: https://help.heliumdev.com/en/articles/3561953-liquid-uninstall
If you need some help with this, our team is ready to help.

Please respond to the message from our support team and let us know how you’d like to move forward. 😊

19 december 2023

It does exactly what it says it should and I have encountered no issues. Minor tweaks were solved very quickly by Brett. The options you have available are excellent. We use this app as Shopify have a bug where it would sign up the user automatically without sending a confirmation link for activation. This app solved this shopify bug in seconds! Well recommended.

Vinyl Kitchen
Nieuw-Zeeland
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 20 december 2023

Thank you so much for this fantastic review! We're glad to hear that Brett was able to fix those minor tweaks so quickly 💪🏼
Please don't hesitate to reach out if you have any other problems or have ideas for new features - working closely with merchants like yourself helps drive our development 😎
Thanks again for taking the time to share your experience!

14 augustus 2023

Super easy to set up and customize, streamlines info inputs for my different customer groups, and as the owner of a small business offering a range of resin jewelry supplies that are specialized by project idea, this app has been helpful in segmenting my users and get them the inspiration they need to keep coming back. For example... https://www.little-windows.com/blogs/project-center/bangle-bracelets-with-windows

Thank you for the support and ease of use!

Little Windows Brilliant Resin and Supplies
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 8 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 21 augustus 2023

Thank you so much for using Customer Fields for so long 🤩

We genuinely appreciate your support, and are so glad you've enjoyed our robust segmentation tools 🛠️