Helium Customer Fields , 347 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
31 januari 2024

Great app, really gives you the chance to walk your customers through different flow and store a great range of info as custom metafields. And great integrability with other apps. aAlso great customer service!! I personally was helped by Brett and he truly helped us through the process.

Adora
Spanje
2 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 1 februari 2024

Thank you so much for leaving this amazing review! It's wonderful to hear that our obsession with metafields is a serious value add for you and your store💪🏼 It's also great to hear that Brett was to guide you on your way!
Continue to let us know how we can improve Customer Fields and don't hesitate to reach out if you have any more questions or concerns 🙂

3 november 2023

Brett responded within minutes of submitting a support request. He quickly understood the issue, completed some initial investigation and had the issue resolved promptly. I would highly recommend this app and support is awesome!

Pop's Drapery Rod Shop LLC
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 6 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review!
We are super happy to hear that the incomparable Brett was able to do what he does best 💪🏼 We work hard to provide solutions, answers, and documentation for our app, and it's nice to hear that we're adding value and being helpful 😎
Don't hesitate to reach out with any further needs or questions.

6 december 2023

Helium offers world class customer support to us. Very helpful and responsive. I love them!

HMK TEST STORE
Hongkong SAR van China
2 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 8 december 2023

Thank you for leaving this review! We put a lot of time and effort into supporting our app, and being called "world class" is high praise! 🌏
We're here for you whenever you need assistance 😎

27 oktober 2023

For the last three months, the Helium Team has been like a support superhero squad. Always there, always listening, and always ready to lend a hand. It's been a fantastic experience, and I can't thank them enough for their stellar support. They're like your favorite song on repeat – always there to brighten your day!

Social Box
Australië
4 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 30 oktober 2023

We're officially changing "Customer Success" to "Support Superhero Squad" 🦸‍♂️
Thank you for leaving this review, and we're so happy to hear that our newly-dubbed "Support Superhero Squad" could be of such impeccable service to you 😎

10 januari 2024

We had the pleasure of using Helium Customer Fields for nearly a year, and it's been a fantastic experience, particularly due to Brett's outstanding support. Brett went above and beyond to assist us, skillfully handling some CSS styling to enhance our form's aesthetics. His patience and friendliness in answering all our questions were remarkable. This app has been a vital part of our workflow, so much so that we've decided to integrate it into our new store as well. If you're looking for a reliable and versatile custom form solution, Helium Customer Fields is definitely the way to go. Highly recommended for its excellent functionality and exceptional customer service!

STIIIZY Smokeshop Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
Ongeveer 2 uur gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 12 januari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave comprehensive review 😊 Brett is dedicated to "going the extra mile" and it's good to hear that he was able to assist you so well! Thank you so much for trusting us on your new store, and we're excited to continue with you on your Shopify journey 🎒

19 september 2023

Helium has enabled us to natively integrate our bespoke account registration/checkout experience with Shopify. Given the nature of our business, it's mission critical for a solution like this and, frankly, we weren't able to ID anyone else that provides this solution OOTB (vs. custom dev). Customer Fields has gotten better since Helium directly integrated Metafields into the Shopify admin and we're looking forward to the day when Shopify and Helium are able to partner more closely so that we can search by customer metafields in the Shopify admin (vs. view for individual customers). 5 stars without question.

Rayne Nutrition
Verenigde Staten
Meer dan 2 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 20 september 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review. As an office full of pet-lovers, we're glad to be of service!
We love how you've taken advantage of some of the more robust offerings our custom fields provide, and yes, we're always looking to improve the user experience and seamless experience between Customer Fields and the Shopify Admin. Thank you for this feedback.

16 november 2023

Der Support hat mir Nett und Schnell geholfen mein Problem zu Lösen.
Das Problem wurde zu 100% vom Support behoben, nachdem er Zugang zu meinem Shop erhalten hat. :)

ROSIE ROSE
Duitsland
7 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 17 november 2023

Wir freuen uns sehr zu hören, dass unser Support-Team Ihnen helfen konnte! 😎Vielen Dank, dass Sie sich die Zeit genommen haben, diese Bewertung abzugeben! Wir hoffen, dass Sie uns in Zukunft mit allen Bedenken kontaktieren 😊

2 november 2023

This App rocks! When you use it, you'll soon realize how great this app is! The installation is simple with great documentation. The functions are well thought out. The form builder packs with all the features. One of the best features is the conditional rule, with it we have designed our registration as we envisioned. Hey, there is more, the support team is the best. They really know their product! I can wholeheartedly recommend this app!

EXP Tech
Duitsland
1 dag gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 3 november 2023

Thank you for this thorough review 💪🏼 We're always glad to hear that our ceaseless dedication to our app is paying off and making life better for our merchants! Thank you for trusting us and we look forward to serving you 😊

27 oktober 2023

Brett and the Helium team were incredibly prompt in assisting us and provided clear guidance on our inquiries. They went beyond their support scope and aided us to meet our customers need. We are extremely satisfied with their support and the app is performing excellently for us!

CNP Viral Vector Core
Canada
10 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 30 oktober 2023

Amazing review! Thank you for taking the time to tell us how we're doing. We're happy to hear that our quest to provide prompt and robust support is making a difference 🧙🏼‍♂️ Thank you for this feedback!

14 augustus 2023

Super easy to set up and customize, streamlines info inputs for my different customer groups, and as the owner of a small business offering a range of resin jewelry supplies that are specialized by project idea, this app has been helpful in segmenting my users and get them the inspiration they need to keep coming back. For example... https://www.little-windows.com/blogs/project-center/bangle-bracelets-with-windows

Thank you for the support and ease of use!

Little Windows Brilliant Resin and Supplies
Verenigde Staten
Bijna 8 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 21 augustus 2023

Thank you so much for using Customer Fields for so long 🤩

We genuinely appreciate your support, and are so glad you've enjoyed our robust segmentation tools 🛠️