Recensies (357)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
28 augustus 2018

Yes, yes yes! Get this one! I tried a slew of other apps before this. They did the installation - even fixing some code another app had left behind. My business makes semi-custom clothing for women ministers. I need to have measurements before we can make anything - this app gave me a very easy and professional login with all the info I need to collect, including ways for me to put in notes to explain things. I wish every app I needed was made by Helium!

Clergyimage
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
12 september 2017

Working great so far and perfect for what I need :o)

Shibuiuktrade
Verenigd Koninkrijk
7 dagen gebruiken de app
22 april 2020

Customer Fields is great for asking your customers additional information when they create an account. This is so important for our wholesale accounts, but it could do wonders for truly understanding your target audience. When I had an issue getting a certain field to behave properly, Kyle from their support team not only fixed the issue fast, but also gave me a tip about creating a thank you page for our account creators. I would definitely recommend this app if you need to create custom fields for forms on your website. :)

Terrasoul Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
7 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 23 april 2020

Thank you for the excellent recommendation! :)

21 maart 2017

This app is great- it's the only app available that gave us the ability to fully customize our customer accounts and using tagging to integrate with our ESP for specific segments. Their support was incredible and helped us get things done very quickly to our exact specifications. Highly recommend!

Wallshoppe 2 2
Verenigde Staten
6 dagen gebruiken de app
20 maart 2020

very buggy, doesnt work on mobile for us, and we just found this out. probably lost a lot of potential customers because of it.

Rue Porter
Verenigde Staten
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 20 maart 2020

The app's forms are fully responsive and perform well on all types of mobile devices, so there's likely something else going on with your theme code affecting the app's functionality.

Our support team is able to fix these theme issues 99% of the time, even when the problem isn't caused by Customer Fields (other apps or customizations you've made to the theme code).

Unfortunately, there's nothing we can do since you uninstalled without contacting support. We're here to help (at no cost to you) should you decide to reinstall the app!

14 september 2021

I ran into a small issue with importing my customers for a client and it seemed out of my hands. I reached out and was given the best help and turned out I simply saved the file wrong lol They were kind and very helpful, I recommend using this app.

Safari Ltd Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
5 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 16 september 2021

Thanks for the recommendation! Our support team is happy to assist if any other questions come up 👍

14 juni 2018

I've used this app to add an additional field (wedding date) on my account sign up page and also offer customers the ability to edit their account details (a basic ability Shopify should offer anyway). The only reason why I have given it 4 instead of 5 stars is that the additional fields can't be synced to MailChimp.

Groom Corner
Ierland
5 maanden gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 17 februari 2022

Stumbled on this while browsing old reviews. Just wanted to let you know that we now support syncing custom fields to MailChimp, Klaviyo, and many others through our Zapier integration.

Let us know if you need any help setting this up!

22 november 2017

Great app, it has all the features we need to create a wide variety of entries to enhance our customers' accounts. We can not say enough about the quality of Helium's customer service. They were glad to edit our code and add features that do not exist on the app. Highly recommended!

Cardinal Of Canada Us
Canada
5 dagen gebruiken de app
27 december 2022

Great and easy to use app! It solved our issue of Wholesale Registration on our Shopify store by allowing us to seamlessly collect the information that we need. When I needed to add internal links to our Wholesale Agreement, Katelyn walked me right through it! Great service!

Hill Country Chocolate
Verenigde Staten
4 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 27 december 2022

Thanks for the kind words, Hill Country! Your wholesale application form is looking fantastic 👏

31 maart 2019

Amazing customer service!!! So much help and support setting everything up! I would recommend for sure!

Little Cheeks
Canada
4 dagen gebruiken de app