Recensies (357)

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
13 januari 2016

Awesome, simple and easy to install.

Luxeremi
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
15 februari 2021

We came across this app after looking a so many others in the store. This is the only one that had full end to end customer registration form building as well as workflow and functionality to review and approve customer applications. By far the best app with great integration with Shopify. Well thought out and well built. We also could align emails from this app with our Shopify emails without any effort. Also had fantastic support in sorting out SPF/DKIM alignment issues with email.

Paspaley Wholesale
Australië
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 15 februari 2021

Thank you for your excellent feedback about so many app features! We're really proud of the account approval flows we've built and glad to hear you're putting them to good use 😄

Bewerkt 18 maart 2020

App did exactly what we needed to autotag our various B2B buying groups as they register. We needed this to support custom pricing for various price tiers for different industry segments at http://channelxr.com. As a software developer of ecommerce platforms this is much needed to support B2B capabilities on a shopify store. I highly recommend this software.

CHANNEL XR
Verenigde Staten
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 13 april 2020

Great use case of our autotag feature, thanks! So glad we're able to assist with your B2B capabilities. 😄

4 oktober 2021

Customer fields is a fantastic app which has resolved our issue of creating a dedicated form for wholesale customers. Extremely easy to setup and design as we wished. Perfect.

The Vape Network
Verenigd Koninkrijk
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 8 oktober 2021

😊Thanks for the feedback! It's awesome to hear that you were able to get a form for your wholesalers up and running with ease

14 juni 2019

Kyle was incredibly supportive and quick to help us out with any and all questions we had. Cannot recommend it high enough because of the customer support. Thanks!

GuineaPig
Zweden
14 dagen gebruiken de app
Bewerkt 22 december 2019

The app is very easy to install and intuitive to use. Plus great communication and amazing support from Kyle when I couldn't figure something out.

Ryllisa
Verenigd Koninkrijk
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 23 december 2019

We're happy to have you on board! Thanks for taking the time to share some feedback

17 oktober 2022

Game changer! Customer Fields really help us level up our account creation process. The app works great but the customer service was even better. We use a lot of apps that offer little to no support, Josiah went way out of the way to help us get things switched over and running.

C3-Shop
Verenigde Staten
13 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 17 oktober 2022

Thanks for *carving* out some time to leave a review! 🏂

22 november 2017

Customer service is truly above and beyond.... we asked for customization that touched on the code of our theme and the app developer was happy to (incredibly promptly) fix it!

Cardinal Of Canada
Canada
12 dagen gebruiken de app
20 oktober 2016

Great app. Works well. Looks great. Easy to setup. https://www.kinkytoy.store

Yourturnkeystore 243
Canada
9 dagen gebruiken de app
27 december 2017

Great App!

Does just what I need it to do-Cool Thanks
www.Mysexywaist.com

Mysexywaist Com Wholesale
Verenigde Staten
9 dagen gebruiken de app