Helium Customer Fields , 353 recensies

Algemene beoordeling
4,9
Cijfers per recensieniveau
  • 95% recensies zijn 5 sterren
  • 3% recensies zijn 4 sterren
  • 0% recensies zijn 3 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 2 sterren
  • 1% recensies zijn 1 sterren
26 oktober 2022

great app! fits our needs perfectly. there are a lot of settings that I'm sure would work for any setup you wish for, they have thought of everything. Customer service is impeccable! Fast, friendly and knowledgeable.

Infinite Cables
Canada
17 minuten gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 27 oktober 2022

Wow, what a kind review! You're making us blush. 😊
There's always room for improvement, but it's nice to hear that our careful planning has made an impact on you and your store. Thanks! 🎉

15 augustus 2015

Once again, someone stepping up to the plate to handle something simple that Shopify should have already addressed. Thank you.

Tamrac
Verenigde Staten
17 minuten gebruiken de app
21 oktober 2015

Works beautifully! Worked right away after install! So happy to provide this feature to my customers!

Fluidnutrition
Verenigde Staten
11 minuten gebruiken de app
9 maart 2021

This app was perfect for creating profiles for my company. The entire Helium team has always been there to help me with my questions and are simply amazing. Huge thank you to the team for helping me out, you guys are the best.

Super PawBox
Canada
Helium heeft geantwoord 9 maart 2021

Aww, you're making us blush 😊
Thanks for using Customer Fields!

1 februari 2024

Hygge Design House
Canada
Ongeveer een maand gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 5 februari 2024

Thank you so much for taking the time to rate Customer Fields! Hope you're enjoying the winter up North 🇨🇦

6 november 2023

Maje UAE pre-prod
Verenigde Arabische Emiraten
26 dagen gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 7 november 2023

Thank you for taking the time to leave this review! We're excited to be a part of your Shopify adventure 🎒

27 september 2023

etikette
Australië
Meer dan 3 jaar gebruiken de app
Helium heeft geantwoord 28 september 2023

Thank you for leaving this review! We appreciate you taking the time to let us know how we're doing 😊